Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL iOBD2 Mini OBD2 EOBD Scanner Support Bluetooth 4.0 for iOS and Android

XTOOL iOBD2 Mini OBD2 EOBD Scanner Support Bluetooth 4.0 for iOS and Android

Latest price:US$30.00
US$24.9917% off
  • Item No. SC291
  • Free Shipping

New released XTOOL iOBD2 Mini Scanner supports both iOS and Android system, supports Bluetooth 4.0.
XTOOL iOBD2and also supports all cars after 1996 with OBD2 EOBD protocol.

Write a review

by SW on Dec 7, 2019
I was excited to find this scanner when I went searching for a diagnostic tool for my car, My check engine light comes on every time and I hate to go to mechanic. Now, I own this scanner, I can check and clear the problem by myself any time, so great.

what's more, I don't need to pay for APP or something eles. recommend
Replied by Julia on Dec 8, 2019
Hello Mr



Thank you for your support

have a nice day!

Julia
by Tom on Oct 20, 2018
Can I get it in 7 days?
Replied by Julia on Oct 20, 2018
Hello dear,

Yes, you can.
by Hal on Aug 29, 2018
thank you! it is the best one!
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

Nice you!


Julia
by Mr.guillermo cesar on Aug 30, 2017
can you shipping to monterrey,mexico, what shipping via use, thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, we can shipping to mexico,  shipping by China post.
Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Erica on Jan 7, 2017
It is said on the user manual that it would be better to use it on one car, so I bought two and both works well on my Ford and Audi.
Replied by xiaoting on Jan 13, 2017
Hello, dear friend
Thanks for your good reveiws on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.andrea giuseppetti on Dec 28, 2016
Dear customer service I recently bought a iOBD2 BT would like to know if I can climb the km. from my vauxhall 1200 of 2012 thanks is what procedure should I use
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 29, 2016
Hi, dear friend
You can refer to the user manual and have a try. Here is the instruction:
https://www.xtoolstore.com/upload/pro/201610/iobd2-mini-user-manual.pdf
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.vi on Nov 9, 2016
i bought 3 iOBD mini to connect permonently with my vehicles. these are not working with Torque app. I am not finding iOBD2 in android play store, USA. is this only work with iOBD2?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 9, 2016
Yes, you can refer to the manual and download APP or you can get into www.iobd2.com
enter "download" menu and download iobd2 app for Android.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.EZER MEHMET on Sep 1, 2016
Will it adapt to my android phone? and how do I know it will support my car?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 1, 2016
Hi,dear friend
It supoports both Android and IOS system.And it supports cars with these OBDII protocols:
1. ISO15765-4 (CAN) 
2. ISO14230-4 (KWP2000) 
3. ISO9141-2 
4. J1850 VPW 
5. J1850 PWM
Any further questions pls feel free to contact us
xtoolstore
by Mr.Ahmed Baig on Aug 31, 2016
It is small but easy to use. I will buy more from you soon
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 1, 2016
Hi,dear friend 

Thanks for your trust on our website! We will always provide best quality goods for you.
Any questions, please let us know.

Thanks and regards!
xtoolstore


by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 12, 2016
can i have the tracking number today?
by willy chipan on Apr 12, 2016
my friend would like to buy one too, can we have a little discount?
by Mr.Laura Sherwin on Apr 7, 2016
show me the software please, i want to know more about it
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.