Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Replacement of Xtool PS90 with WIFI Support Andriod System and Online Update Free Shipping

XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Replacement of Xtool PS90 with WIFI Support Andriod System and Online Update Free Shipping

Latest price:US$640.00
US$439.0031% off
  • Item No. SP254-B
  • Out Of Stock

EZ400 is the replacement of XTOOL PS90
1. With full System Diagnosis: Engine, ABS, Airbag, Transmission, Immobilizer, Body (ECM), Chassis……
2. Support Special Function: ABS bleeding, service light reset, DPF regeneration, steering angle calibration etc.
3. Extensive vehicle coverage for more than 60 makes...

Write a review

by Dannial on Aug 29, 2018
HAHA, I GOT IT.THANKS
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for you comment, we will do it better.

have a good day.

Julia
by Mr.Mark Patrick on Aug 24, 2018
Can you tell me it can be shipped to Korea?
Replied by Julia on Aug 26, 2018
Yes, it is . we have shipped to Korea many times


Julia
by Mr.Mark Reiff on Nov 1, 2016
I got the package and it was perfect. thank you
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 2, 2016
Hi, Mr. Mark Reiff
Thanks for your reviews. Any questions you have please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Jennifer on Sep 16, 2016
Hi, will it do air bag abs on 2009 us cars?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 16, 2016
Hi , 
Yes, and it will support full system diagnose.
Please contact us freely if you have any other questions.
Best regards
xtoolstore
by omaryotazit on May 26, 2016
Hello
please give me the Distributor code

Product Name PS90

S/N PS90-03307
Activation code WM6UQ9

Register and update

Replied by Bella on May 26, 2016
HI sir

Good day and thanks for your message

You do not buy the ps90 from us and our dealer code is Xtool 
you can try for this

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Trond Solbakken on May 2, 2016
Please use the company email for questions before buying. This is ONLY for reviews from those that already bought and tried this product. Thank you!
Replied by Bella on May 3, 2016
Hi Trond

Good day and thanks for your message.
If you have any questions please let us know

EZ400 It is free shipping by dhl and price is 949USD

Thanks for your cooperation

Best regards

Bella


by Mr.richard averill on Apr 18, 2016
hey
i want to know if the EZ400 can make mileage adjustment and key programming.
and if the EZ400 can work with xtool EEPROM adapter.
please I need an answer.
by Mr.PAUL SWAILS on Mar 25, 2016
i am interested in this EZ400, my question is how many years free update i can have?
by Mr.Richard Walchuck on Mar 25, 2016
it takes 4 days to get my united state city, that is fast, thanks bella
by Mr.Robert Jagacki on Mar 25, 2016
i got the ez400 and my friend has one ps90, you are right, they are really almost same function,so i cost less money and get a good device
by Mr.frederic alby on Mar 25, 2016
thanks for your tracking number and i get it today
by Mr.Stephen Low on Mar 25, 2016
It is really amazing just now we test it on honda 2003 model
it works perfect
by Mr.Avery Goodwin on Mar 25, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping and i get it now
by Mr.marouane blal on Mar 23, 2016
Is there any difference at all between the PS90 and the EZ400 BESIDES size? If there is please explain EXACTLY what the difference is.
by Mr.Julio Zendejas on Mar 22, 2016
can i update it online?
by Mr.Tim Scott on Mar 21, 2016
hi i am interested in this tool,can you tell me which is better/ ? i see some say ez400 replace ps90?
which one i should buy? thanks
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.