Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
New Arrival XTOOL EZ300 Engine, ABS, SRS, Transmission and TPMS Four system scanner with Oil Light Reset Function

New Arrival XTOOL EZ300 Engine, ABS, SRS, Transmission and TPMS Four system scanner with Oil Light Reset Function

Latest price:US$299.00
US$229.0023% off
  • Item No. SP266
  • Free Shipping

Top reasons to get the EZ300
1. EZ300 provides engine, ABS, SRS, transmission and TPMS diagnosis for most US, Asian and European makes.
2. Software update via WIFI, free update now.
3. Wireless connection via Bluetooth
4. Extensive coverage for cars around the world.
5. Newly add Polish

Write a review

by stveve on Sep 14, 2018
OK!
Replied by Julia on Sep 14, 2018
Thanks for your comment
by William on Aug 29, 2018
you guys want to ship it by what? I want to know how many days it will be sent to me.
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2018
Hello dear,

Could you tell me your address? or country? so we can decide the shipping method.

Julia
by Jack Lee on Aug 24, 2018
GOOD, I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR NET TO THE OTHERS!
Replied by Julia on Aug 26, 2018
Thank you for your comment!


Julia
by Mr.Evan Burgar on Dec 23, 2016
Hi, do you ship to Ghana?
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 27, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Yes, we ship to countries worlwide.
Best regards!
Emilia
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Cassie Andrews on Nov 28, 2016
What is the difference compared to the EZ400?
Thank you in advance.
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 28, 2016
Hi, dear friend

The EZ300 only supports four system diagnosis while the EZ400 will support full system diagnosis.

Best regards!
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Marty Blair on Nov 4, 2016
I got one yesterday, this EZ300 doesn't have special functions but it is much cheaper than EZ400.
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 6, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Thanks for your support on our website
Please ontact us freely when you need help

Best regards!
Emilia
by Daryl Paglisotti on Sep 3, 2016
I have tested it on several cars and all works well,very nice product
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Daryl
Good day!
Thank you for your order on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
XtoolStore
by Mr.danielle pinkston on Apr 28, 2016
can i pay by western union?? how much for total???
by Mr.Carlos Fogaca on Apr 28, 2016
easy for use and we connect it to the car, and it diagnose perfect
by Mr.Marcelo Chiaromonte on Apr 28, 2016
thanks for your help and finally we know how to use it
by Mr.Teresa Gearhart on Apr 28, 2016
fast shipping ,good service, you are great website
by Mr.Josiney de Souza on Apr 28, 2016
what is it basic function???does it can do my ford? key programming ?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 8, 2016
Hi, dear Souza
This EZ300 provides basic functions like read fault codes, clear fault codes, live data and so on. And Ford is supported ,but it cannot support key programming.

Thanks and regards!
xtoolstore

by Mr.roma wan on Apr 27, 2016
ok it takes 3 days to get my house and i am going to test it now, i will let you the details by email
by Mr.Angelo Desimone on Apr 27, 2016
hi sir can you give me the manual for checking?
by Mr.Andrew Smith on Apr 27, 2016
ez300 better or ez400? any difference?
by Mr.Jozef Herstek on Apr 27, 2016
Hi my order has been shipped???
by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 27, 2016
if ez300 support wifi???i want to buy a device which has sucn function
by Mr.willy chipan on Apr 27, 2016
how can i make the update? is it easy?
by Mr.danielle pinkston on Apr 27, 2016
can you tell me what vehicles ez300 do??? pls give me more details thanks
by Mr.Carlos Fogaca on Apr 27, 2016
This morning i get it and i open it, it surprise me,it is completed device and with a small gift
thanks bella you are sweet girl
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.