Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original XTOOL EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Diagnosis System with Special Function

Original XTOOL EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Diagnosis System with Special Function

Latest price:US$1,899.00
US$1,799.005% off
  • Item No. SH70
  • Free Shipping

EZ500 HD,based on Android system, is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL.
1. Extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European more than 30 makes.
2. Full System Diagnosis: Engine, ABS, ACM, CDS, COM, SRS, etc.
3. Special Function: Service reset, DPF & ADBlue reset, injector coding, cylinder cutoff, fuel pump calibration, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Pedro Lancho on Aug 18, 2019
hello we have purchased the EZ500 for heavy duty trucks, my question is if on the special funcions can we change the max speed on the vehicle or only we will be able to check the max speed limit , thanks
Replied by Julia on Aug 19, 2019
Hello Mr


It does not support. neither of them.

by Tom on Jun 18, 2019
Is there a list of EZ500 heavy duty trucks?
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
Hello dear,


Sure, of course.

here is the website, you can check it.
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PD90.html
by David Newton on Aug 11, 2018
it is great!
Replied by Julia on Aug 11, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

have a good day!

Julia
by Johncooper on Aug 1, 2018
good!
Replied by Julia on Aug 1, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

Julia
by Laover PP on Aug 17, 2017
Hi
what is the best Machine do you have in stock ?
we are looking for something which has functions to diagnose mostly European Vehicles.Please reply us soon.Thank you!
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 17, 2017
Hi dear friend,
Have a good day
May I know the main function you wish to have?
We recommend the EZ500 which is mainly for diagnosis.
And the X100 pad 2 pro which is mainly for key programming, also include OBDii diagnosis.
And if you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Nealy Saeng on Aug 16, 2017
Hi, I need to comfirm if can do,please send vehicle list to me, thank you.
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 17, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!

You can find the details on official website of PS90 HD function list. The EZ500 will do the same function as the PS90 HD: www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PD90.html

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Tange Shop on Aug 16, 2017
I want buy two pcs XTOOL EZ500 HD diagnostic tool, please quote price with frieght to USA. Thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 16, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
We have send the quotation to you by email, please check your email,Thank you!

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Steven Young on Jul 22, 2017
Hi, Can you supply EZ500 HD SCANNER, please quote price to TX,US with freight.
Thank you .
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 24, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
We have send the quotation to you by email, please check,Thank you!

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Mr.sam on Jul 18, 2017
what is the best Machine do you have in stock ?

we are looking for something which has enough features and functions to diagnose mostly heavy duty and trucks.
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 20, 2017
Hi,

The Xtool EZ500 HD is the best option for you.
It covers a lot of heavy duty trucks.

If you have any questions, please contact us via email: sales@xtoolstore.com

by Mr.JORGE lee on Jul 18, 2017
we are interested in buying a scanner, we have some questions about the model EZ500 and the PS2. Would you help us?
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 20, 2017
Hi,

Yes, what you want to know with these two items?

Please contact us via email: sales@xtoolstore.com

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Cotton Jeff on Dec 2, 2016
Hi, I have one EZ500, I want to know is there an update available recently.
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 4, 2016
Hi, 
The EZ500 can be update directly online via WIFI, you can check the upgrade on the tablet.

xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Scott on Nov 26, 2016
Hi, it ship to Africa?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 28, 2016
Yes, of course.
xtoolstore
by Mr.marc mcdaniels on Sep 21, 2016
Hello, Can your tool read pin code ?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 22, 2016
Hello
Yes, it can read pin code.
regards
xtoolstore
by Mr.Paul Franko on Aug 22, 2016
i bought it 1 week ago, very easy to use, good quality and fast shipping
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 23, 2016
Hi,dear Paul
Good day!

Thank you for your order on our website.
If you have any questions about the product,pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards!
XtoolStore
by Mr.Les Halla Jr on Aug 10, 2016
how many years free update i can have ?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 16, 2016
Hi, dear 
You can update it whenever you want via WIFI 
Any further questions pls feel free to contact us
Best regards!
Xtoolstore


by Mr.Jonathan Brown on Aug 8, 2016
it works just very well,and my friend also want to buy one, can he has a discount?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 9, 2016
Hi, dear Brown
Good day!
Thanks for your good reviews. 
We will offer you and your friend the best price and welcome to contact us.

Best regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Stephane Talbot on Aug 5, 2016
i have received my items, very fast shipping!! i will test later,
Thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 6, 2016
Hi,dear Stephane Talbot
Good day!
Thank you for your order on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards!
XtoolStore
by Mr.Blanca Antonio on Aug 5, 2016
hello, want to know if this EZ500 can support update online ? can I update it by myself ??
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 7, 2016
Hi Antonio
Good day!
This EZ500 supports  one-click software update via WIFI. You can easily make it by yourself.
Regards and thanks for your message

xtoolstore



Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.