Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(October promotion) XTOOL EZ500 Full-System for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same Function as XTool PS80 Free Shipping

(October promotion) XTOOL EZ500 Full-System for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same Function as XTool PS80 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$799.00
US$729.009% off
  • Item No. SP273
  • Free Shipping

Top reasons to get EZ500
1.Extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes.
2.Full System Diagnosis: Engine, ABS, Airbag, Transmission, Immobilizer, Body (ECM), Chassis……
3.Record and playback live data
4.Easy registration when EZ500 is connected via Wifi, no need connected to PC.

Write a review

by Oleh on Oct 8, 2019
Hi. Will it add a smart key on a 2017 Ford Fusion USA.
Replied #1. by Julia on Oct 8, 2019
Hello Mr


The factory is not sure if it can add new keys. Just say you can try it.
Replied #2. by Julia on Oct 8, 2019
Their technicians have not measured the 17-year model.
by Mr.Alan on May 6, 2019
I would like to start into the locksmith business and I am looking for a programmer for keys, remotes, replace car computers and remove immobilizers. Which programmer can you recommend me if I need it for the US and Mexico? Equipment that could cover most of the brands on the market and updated. I was interested into the PS90 Pro but I see that the model is discontinued. I am looking for a similar equipment with basically most connectors OBD in the market. Thank you
Replied by Julia on May 6, 2019
Hello


I recommend X100PAD2 pro

http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad-2-key-programmer-vw-45-immo.html
by T on Mar 15, 2019
THANK YOU!
by Gilbert on Nov 22, 2018
Im looking for a diagnosric tool for\diesel engines especialy heavy equipments, is ther any recomendation for ur products?
Replied by Julia on Nov 22, 2018
Hello dear,

I recommend EZ500 HD: http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ez500-hd-diagnosis-system.html

or PS2 HD: http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ps2-hd-hevy-duty-diagnostic-tool.html


wish you have a good day!

by Dean on Sep 21, 2018
I want have a tool can has many function, do you have it?
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2018
we have ps90 you can check it. http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ps90-tablet-diagnostic-tool-support-wifi.html


Julia
by kirk jones on Jul 25, 2018
i purchased this item which is worked for my car.
Replied by Julia on Jul 27, 2018
Thank you for your comments.

Julia
by Ashot on May 11, 2018
Fast delivery! Thanks, i have got my parcel.
Replied by Eve on May 11, 2018
Hello dear,
Thanks for your support, contact me with any questions.
best regards
 
by Gerson on May 4, 2018
Cuál es el costo de las actualizaciones? Cada cuánto tengo que actualizarlo ?
Replied by Jolly on May 5, 2018
Hola Gerson
En la actualidad, es una actualización gratuita de soporte en línea, pero no estamos seguros de si todavía se mantendrá la actualización gratuita en el futuro.
Mia
by Mr.Pablo Tovar on Mar 9, 2018
Una pregunta acabo de adquirir la x100 Pad y en las aplicaciones no me aparece el PLAY STORE algun comentario o sugerencia, gracias MIA.
Replied by Jolly on Mar 10, 2018
Hola Sr. Pablo Tovar,
¿Podría enviar una captura de pantalla a sales@xtoolstore.com para mostrar más su problema?
Mia
by Mr.Pablo Tovar on Feb 23, 2018
Una pregunta cual abarca más años en odometer adjusment y en
Key programming entre la X100 Pad2 o la EZ500 gracias
Replied by Jolly on Feb 24, 2018
Hello Mr.pablo Tovar, 
For the support vehilce list of mileage correction, you could check on official site www.xtooltech.com
Mia
by Mr.Sander on Jan 19, 2018
Is it support Spanish language ?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 23, 2018
Hello Mr.Sander,
I am sorry, this unit do not support spanish 
Mia
by Mr.Eduard on Sep 15, 2017
xtool ez500 diagnostics European diesel car?


Replied by Jolly on Sep 19, 2017
Hello Mr.Eduard, 
It can support a few 12V European diesel car 
Mia
by Chary Widon on Aug 24, 2017
Hi old friend,I am your old customer, please give me a discount, I want to buy this product.Thank you!
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 24, 2017
Hello Dear friend,
Have a good day!
We are now doing anniversary promotions, this is a good price.

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Miray Jarkie on Aug 24, 2017
The second purchase, high quality products, praise
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 24, 2017
Hello Dear friend,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support.

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by G.Tony on Aug 9, 2017
the ez500 programmer must have more options than the ps2?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,

Yes, the EZ500 is more powerful than the PS2. It covers more cars as well.

Best regards!
Xtoolstore.com

by G. Tony on Aug 9, 2017
I am looking for a programmer that will adjust engine idle and remove airbag light, for 2008 Nissan.Is there any recommendation?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 9, 2017
by Keddash on Aug 9, 2017
I buy xtool ez500 yesterday, I never received any confirmation of payment from you nor shipment tracking and estimate arrival time
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!

We have send the tracking number to your email, please check, the delivery time is 3-5 working days.

Regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Reinhold Klein on Jul 17, 2017
Hi, does it support wireless connection?
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 18, 2017
Hi,

It does not support wireless connection. The PS2 will support it.
Here is the link:

http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ps2-gds-gasoline-bluetooth-diagnostic-tool.html

Best regards!
Emilia
by Glen Shindel on Jul 13, 2017
As good as described. Thank you.
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 13, 2017

Hi,
Thank you.
If you have any questions in the future, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia

by jacky ferre on Jul 10, 2017
Hi,
I want to make a payment on your website, do you offer some discount for the EZ500?
Replied by xiaoting on Jul 12, 2017
Hi,

Yes, you can contact us via email: sales@xtoolstore.com
Or whatsapp on the website. 
I will reply to you as soon as possible.

Best regards!
Emilia
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.