Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 114 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL X100 PAD 2 X100 Pad2 Car Key Programmer Standard Version with Special Functions Support Multiple Languages

XTOOL X100 PAD 2 X100 Pad2 Car Key Programmer Standard Version with Special Functions Support Multiple Languages

Latest price:US$756.00
US$690.009% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer is xtool X100 Pad upgrade version, more powerful function and multi languages, ship from USA warehouse, only 3-5 days delivery! Limit Stock!

Write a review

by leo on Feb 16, 2020
All right so far, keep the promise.
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Mr


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by W on Oct 26, 2019
Makes me money everyday
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by TIM on Oct 15, 2019
IT IS GOOD!
THX!
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Jeff on Oct 6, 2019
Best product I’ve ever bought. Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA
Replied by Julia on Oct 6, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Bridgette Pagano on Sep 26, 2019
Don’t bother reading the rest of this review. Just BUY IT! This is a game changer! We clip it to the headrest in front of my sons car seat so he can watch movies on long car rides (which we go on a lot). It stretched to fit even my iPhone XS Max.
Replied by Julia on Sep 26, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Sep 18, 2019
Hello, can this device program key on Ford cars 2018 as Ford Ranger 2018, Ford Everest 2018 using id49 chip?
Replied by Julia on Sep 18, 2019
Hello Mr


Sorry, it does not.
by Ash on Sep 8, 2019
Excellent product received in chile in good condition.
by Edeward on Aug 29, 2019
I live in South America.

I want to use it in there.
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2019
Yes, it can be work on your place,

the product we sell is global version.
by Mr.Robert Brun on Aug 13, 2019
Excellent product and superior efficiency in programming of vehicles referred to in the description!
by Mr.BORDIE LOKMANN on Jul 12, 2019
Is it including 100?
Replied by Julia on Jul 14, 2019
Do you mean Kc100?
by Mr.Alain Plasch on Jul 12, 2019
I like this machine, can I get it upgrade myself?
Replied by Julia on Jul 12, 2019
yes, of course you can. there is the menu, about. you can update it.
by Eugene Walkin on Jun 28, 2019
I received the item yesterday and tried to do some car’ lost keys and it is good.
thank your for your suggestion.
Replied by Julia on Jun 28, 2019
I am very happy that my suggestion can really help you.

have a nice day!
by Mr.Max on Jun 18, 2019
Does the eeprom can work on all cars for Millage corrections?
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
hello dear


No, it does not.
by Mr.PHILPS on Jun 14, 2019
It can work on my FORD?
Replied by Julia on Jun 14, 2019
Hello dear


Can you tell me your specific model?


or you can check the vehicle list on the website:http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2.html
by Mr.Fidelis Sangabain on May 6, 2019
Hi Julia,I am Sangabain Fidelis,is two years today that I Harvey my x100pad2 pro
But today I can't update it because I have not pay for it ,but that is not my problem for now.
My pro is that my screen is not working but it is ON and I can't not OFF it and can't work with because it has a code before getting into function
Thanks in advanced
Replied by Julia on May 6, 2019
Hello sir


Can you give me your order number?
by helden everton lopes on Apr 12, 2019
How do I upgrade to South America for Brazil?
by ERIN on Mar 14, 2019
May be there will be some discounts?
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

can you tell me how many you want the product?
the quantity.


have a good day!
by Joe on Mar 14, 2019
Is it work on LANDROVER Range rover 2012?
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

Yes it is.

have a good day!
by Mr.Daniel on Mar 14, 2019
Can i use this tool in Spain?
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

yes, you can use it in Spain.

have a good day!
by Mr.saryan on Dec 25, 2018
Bonjour, je suis interessé par le pad 2, est il possible de l' avoir en langue française. Merci
Replied by Julia on Dec 25, 2018
Yes , it support French.

There were French customers who had changed French before but later changed to English. they think English is better.
Total 114 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.