Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Free Shipping from US] Xtool X-100 X100 C for iOS and Android Auto Key Programmer for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen

Free Shipping from US] Xtool X-100 X100 C for iOS and Android Auto Key Programmer for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen

Latest price:US$186.00
US$134.0028% off
  • Item No. SS193
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X-100 C is auto key programmer and pin code reader for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen which can work with iOS and Android System and free update on Xtool C APP.
1. 2 in 1 auto key programmer and pin code reader for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen
2. Can Work with iOS and Android System by Bluetooth Connection, easier to operate
3. Free Update on XtoolC APP

Write a review

by tommy on Sep 14, 2018
please tell me the ETD.
Replied by Julia on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,

It will be sent to you before 25 sept.



Julia
by william Cooper on Aug 16, 2018
it is useful for me!
Replied by Julia on Aug 16, 2018
Thank you for your comment.

have a good day!

Julia
by Joaquin Malagon on Aug 11, 2018
The parcel is delivered very quickly
Replied by Julia on Aug 11, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

have a good day!

Julia
by Mr.Luis Vaz on Jan 6, 2017
I received it yesterday. For now, I am happy with it.
Replied by xiaoting on Jan 6, 2017
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good reviews on our website.
If you have any questions in the future, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.joao filho on Dec 22, 2016
I have received it for a few days. It works perfect so far, and the updates is as expected, just need to update the app on my iphone which is very convenience. Recommend!
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 23, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
Good day!
Thanks for your reviews!
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Regards!
Emilia

by Mr.locksmith on Dec 14, 2016
Hi, I wonder if you can give me discount if I get 3 or more?
thanks in advance.
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 15, 2016
Hi, dear friend

Yes, we can offer you some discount. I have sent you an email,please kindly note.
Any questions, you can contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia 
Xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Hen Biton on Dec 12, 2016
Hi, can you send me a supported vehicle list?
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 15, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

It is specialized for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen.
But we do not have the specific list of car model and year, please kindly note.
Best regards!
Emilia 
Xtoolstore.com

by Mr.Nancy Wilkinson on Dec 8, 2016
Hi, I am interested in this tool
would you give me a special price?
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 14, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
Yes, of course. Please contact us via:sales@xtoolstore.com
Best regards!
Emilia
xtoolstore.com
by corinne monart on Dec 7, 2016
How long will it take ship to United States?
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 7, 2016
Hi, 
We usually send by DHL and the delivery time will be 3-5 days.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Nicolae Pascaru on Dec 5, 2016
Hi, can I update it?
Replied by xiaoting on Dec 6, 2016
Hi, 
Yes, of course. You just need to update the X100 C APP on your IOS/Android device.

XtoolStore.com
by Mr.ahmed zeggai on Nov 28, 2016
hello, will it work for all Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 28, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support all model for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen at present, but will add more model one after another.
You can have a look at the vehicle list.

Best regards!
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Hansen on Nov 24, 2016
Have received this X100 C and I like the IOS operation style.
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 26, 2016
Hi, dear Mr.Hansen 
Thank you for your feedback
Please contact us freely with any questions.
Have s nice weekend!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Alfre on Nov 22, 2016
Hi, I'd like to know how can I update it?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 22, 2016
Hi, you just need to update the APP on your Android or IOS.
by Mr.Eric rivera on Nov 18, 2016
Hello, Im interested in this X100 C, I was told that it contains the function of obdstar F100 and F108?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 22, 2016
Yes, and you can check the vehicle list.
xtoolstore.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.