Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 108 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xtool X100 Pad 2 X100 Pad2 Pro Key Programmer with Special Function full Configuration added with VW 4th & 5th US and UK Warehouse Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pad 2 X100 Pad2 Pro Key Programmer with Special Function full Configuration added with VW 4th & 5th US and UK Warehouse Free Shipping

Latest price:US$950.00
US$889.006% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD 2 Pro Key Programming, especially added with VW 4th & 5th IMMO, newly add OBD-II engine diagnosis, with special functions and multi language available.

Write a review

by Michael on Oct 15, 2019
I will have it in my car. looks great, nice touch!
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by henry J Jones on Oct 6, 2019
Meet all expectations
Replied by Julia on Oct 6, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Renato De Andrade on Sep 27, 2019
O problema é que comprando direto com vcs.
Eu terei q pagar o mesmo valor da máquina para fazer atualização do pacote brazil.pois é o que é cobrado no Brazil. Ou seja porque o fabricante não atualiza a máquina também para o comprador final.
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2019
Your order number please?
by Renato De Andrade on Sep 27, 2019
Boa noite então se eu adquirindo para o Brasil não poderei usá-la em carros nacionais .
E como as vendidas aqui. Eles conseguem atualizar para o pacote Brasil. E eu comprando de vcs não??
No é a mesma máquina,mesmo fabricantes.??
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2019
Hello Mr

Local vehicles in Brazil can only be detected by machines sold by local Brazilian dealers. Our website sells the regular version. The manufacturer is the same, but the car license is different.
by Mr.Andrew on Sep 26, 2019
This this is amazing. I've been able to program keys for just about any vehicle I have tried with it. Without tokens.

It does have its issues though but for the money I can overlook them. For instance under some of the programming options it does not have a setting for my 2018 Chevy Colorado, but it does have a setting for a 2018 GMC Canyon with is identical to the Colorado and it worked fine.

With the $900 I paid for it, it has already paid for itself as I did not have to use my other programmer that requires tokens.

it does take updates regularly and they are free for 2 years.

My other programmer originally cost me $5000 and requires tokens, its now collecting dust.
Replied by Julia on Sep 26, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Mr.Idris Ahmad on Sep 9, 2019
I was buy Xtool pad2 pro with vw 4th 5th from Xtoolstore.com
but It’s not working mileage correction Suzuki swift
Toyota Innova Ford Figo,fiesta
And many more
I have maxidas ds708 since
2015 but i have not single issue
With it till now
But the Xtool is totally wrost product
I’m totally disappointed
Don’t buy it
Replied by Julia on Sep 10, 2019
Hello Mr

Every product has its support vehicle list.

you can check the officail webiste: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2PRO.html

there is the pdf of mileage adjustment
by Jans on Sep 8, 2019
I arrive very fast comes complete as the description i pressed it update it online and it works well i recommend excellent
by Alis on Sep 3, 2019
Excellent product and superior efficiency in programming of vehicles referred to in the description!
by Aly on Sep 3, 2019
Got everything! After verification, i will add.
by Lorwill Lastima on Sep 1, 2019
Can I used this device in Philippines car market and Japanese domestic vehicles.?
Replied by Julia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it support Japanese cars.

here is the support vehicle list you can check the official webiste: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2PRO.html
by Tom on Aug 29, 2019
How can I get this?
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2019
Hello Mr


You can register an account on our website and sign in

place an order and pay for that.
by Mr.Diego duarte on Aug 21, 2019
Para Colombia que costo tiene el envío y cuando se demora, y uds son los fabricantes?
Replied by Julia on Aug 21, 2019
Hello Mr

To Colombia, it is free shipping.

and it will take 7-10 days to your shipping address.



by Alex Marquez on Aug 13, 2019
The best seller, high quality products, honest seller, recommended++++++
Replied by Julia on Aug 13, 2019
Hello Mr


Thank you for your kindness.

have a nice day!
by Michaud on Aug 13, 2019
All good very fast shipping
by Jaroslav Reznicek on Aug 13, 2019
Good sellers Fast shipping Best product Thanks a lot friend
by Mr.chisomo Gama on Jul 26, 2019
Am from malawi how can l get one XTool 100 pad 2
Replied by Julia on Jul 26, 2019
Hello Mr


We can send you the Paypal invoice for this item, will ship it by DHL to your place.
by Mr.Felipe on Jul 22, 2019
Vocês fazer entrega com frete grátis para cidade de leste no paraguai
Replied by Julia on Jul 22, 2019
Hello Mr

Paraguay needs to pay the shipping cost 35 USD.
by yannick zephir on Jul 12, 2019
Also can I change vin numbers on any vehicles? Just swap vins ?
Replied by Julia on Jul 12, 2019
Sorry, no, It can not change vin.
by Adofo on Jun 28, 2019
So far, it works well! nice.
Replied by Julia on Jun 28, 2019
Thank your for your feedback.

have a nice day!
by Nitesh on Jun 11, 2019
I want to know if you have Indian version?
Replied by Julia on Jun 11, 2019
Hello sir


We do not have Indian version, only has general English version which you can use it In India.

Language: English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese
Total 108 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.