Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration with Special Functions added VW 4th & 5th Support Multi-Languages

[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration with Special Functions added VW 4th & 5th Support Multi-Languages

Latest price:US$945.00
US$888.006% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD 2 Pro Key Programming, is very suitable for locksmith,car technician and personal use, especially added with VW 4th & 5th IMMO, newly add OBD-II engine diagnosis, with special functions and multi language available.
Full Configuration: IMMO, PIN Code Reading, OBDII diagnosis, Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset, Odometer Adjustment, etc

Write a review

by Richard on Apr 2, 2020
GREAT! IT IS!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!
Julia
by Diary Majid on Apr 2, 2020
Dear Xtoolstore,

I would like to inquire about your key programmers.
I would like to full programming Dacia and Renault keys.
Can you recommend me an Xtool programmer?
Can I full programming keys with XTOOL X100 Pro2? Need to be use other device too for full programming?
I'm waiting for your reply.
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend

For XTOOL X100 PRO2 supported immo list, you can check here for reference.
http://www.xtoolstore.com/upload/service/20031015838235329650.zip


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Nec on Mar 25, 2020
The good one.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Theodoros on Mar 19, 2020
I have use this product about 5 or 6 time is really easy to use. It been about a week since I got it. Does a great job on adding new keys and getting security pin like on dodge. And it also read codes and deleted codes for working on cars. So fat I love it.
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Marcos Patiño on Mar 19, 2020
Excelente atención, pronto despacho. Llegó en tiempo y forma.
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Theodoros on Mar 12, 2020
hello how are you, I consult you for x100 pad 2 ,, I want to know if it does keyed proximity keys for Nissan kicks 2019?
Replied by Julia on Mar 13, 2020
Hello dear friend

Sorry, it does not support.


Have a good day!


Julia
by Mr.pablo pino on Mar 12, 2020
hola, se puede usar en la industria automotriz chilena ?
Replied by Julia on Mar 12, 2020
Hello dear friend


The use of X100PAD2 PRO is not limited by region. It can be used everywhere. As for the list of applicable models, please check this official website list.

http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2PRO.html


Have a good day!

Julia
by Marcos on Mar 12, 2020
Excelente atención, pronto despacho. Llegó en tiempo y forma.
Replied by Julia on Mar 12, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Eugenia on Mar 12, 2020
It saves me hundreds of dollars! With this diagnostic machine, I don't need to go to mechanics every time and it saves me a lot of money. It is easy to use and easy to read. I can easily learn what I want to know online after running a diagnosis with it.
Replied by Julia on Mar 12, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Danniel on Mar 6, 2020
Purchase this to save the trip and time to shops. It arrived a couple of days ago and I have used it. The operation is relatively easy when following the instruction and the display screen is clear. Easy to use. When I testing, no codes returned which means no issue with my car. It will save my fure trip and time to shops..
Replied by Julia on Mar 7, 2020
Hello dear friend


thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Malcolm Henry on Feb 16, 2020
It came in no time but for the price it has is very poor the tablet the software to a lo and tested it seems to have good function as I say very poor in operating systems and in memory for the same amount other scanner is more equipped try and then I'll leave more feedback .
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Mr


Thank you for your support


Julia
by Fiano on Jan 16, 2020
Well I deleted the pending inspection notice of an Audi A6 now I will continue testing, updates need to be downloaded with wiffi
Replied by Julia on Jan 16, 2020
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Michelle on Jan 15, 2020
Works perfect out of the box.
Replied by Julia on Jan 15, 2020
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Kristy Biber on Dec 24, 2019
easy to use. met a little trouble on update. but finally fixed it by xtool sale service. recommend.
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr


thank you for your support!


Merry Christmas!

Julia
by Mr.JM on Dec 14, 2019
hi there

I bought my xtool iPad 2 in 2017 , I have run out of upgrades . However I am trying to use the machine for common diagnosis but it does not want to work . I have updated the fix bug but it still cannot work.

Best Regards
J
Replied by Julia on Dec 15, 2019
Hello Mr


Did you get the device from our site?

Can I have your order number?
by Marco A on Dec 12, 2019
Muy bueno aplicaciones avanzadas. Excelente inversión.
Replied by Julia on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by E. Durazo on Dec 12, 2019
Amazing tool to have. Programmed new keys for toyota. Does complete diagnostics and clears trouble codes.
Replied by Julia on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Paolo on Nov 26, 2019
What is the difference between the xtool X100 PAD2 pro programmer and the Xtool A80 H6 programmer?
Replied by Julia on Nov 26, 2019
Hello Mr


A80 is a Bluetooth wireless connection and PAD2 is a wired connection.

If there are many diagnoses, use A80. More keys match, use X100PAD2.


Julia
by Jose Hernández on Nov 7, 2019
Me puedes dar una oferta de este artículo?
Replied by Julia on Nov 7, 2019
of course we can.


The quantity? and your shipping country?
by Henrry Diaz on Oct 26, 2019
Muy bueno.
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
Total 131 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.