Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua OBD2 Key Programmer

[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua OBD2 Key Programmer

Latest price:US$489.00
US$449.008% off
  • Item No. SP254-C
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 PRO is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ400 PRO provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Edeward on Apr 2, 2020
I can have it work on my car, it did save money for me

Thank you!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Bill H. on Apr 2, 2020
I have received it. thank you!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Irina on Mar 25, 2020
grate scaner.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Tiffany manning on Mar 25, 2020
Like it so far and dislike because it can be a pain to figure out why it isn't working on certain make and models of vehicles.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Mr.Garza on Mar 8, 2020
Does work on Toyota Tundra 2018????
Replied by Julia on Mar 8, 2020
Hello Mr

Which function you want to do in your car? key prigraming , diagnosis or adjust odemeter?


Julia
by L***R on Feb 16, 2020
Fast delivery ,get package just in 5 days , super sellers and super products , 5 starts recommend.
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Mr


Thank you for your support!


Julia

by Denzel Crawford on Dec 24, 2019
Used on several vehicles works great.
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr


thank you for your support!


Merry Christmas!

Julia
by Mr.Chris Mariwande on Dec 16, 2019
The scanner has worked great for me on most of the cars that I have worked on except that I have not been able to communicate with the Nissan Caravan ZD30. We have a lot of those in Zimbabwe. Kindly post an update with that software.
by Irina Ayrapetyan on Dec 12, 2019
grate scaner.
Replied by Julia on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Harry on Nov 14, 2019
Perfect Item, I like it. I works fine on all my vehicles.
Replied by Julia on Nov 14, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Bxxxr on Sep 17, 2019
fast delivery and super products
Replied by Julia on Sep 17, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support. I wish you a happy life.
by AXXXy on Sep 17, 2019
Great. 5 days arrived , the diagnostic tool working great, . Easy to activate, update online and free. Thanks seller
Replied by Julia on Sep 17, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support. I wish you a happy life.
by Mr.martin on Jul 9, 2019
ese equipo tiene el paquete de software para vehículos de américa de sur???
Replied by Julia on Jul 9, 2019
Yes, it is.
by Samantha Ochoa on Apr 12, 2019
Hola, quiero adquirir este equipo, calibra cuerpo de aceleración? Tiene idioma español?
by Mr.Coxon on Feb 5, 2019
this ez 400pro can support proton and perodua car?

format and program immobiliser for car all lost key?program new key?read dtc ?delete dtc?
can ???
by Mr.Coxon on Feb 5, 2019
this ez 400pro can support proton and perodua car?

format and program immobiliser for car all lost key?program new key?read dtc ?delete dtc?
can ???
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2019
Hello sir

You can program a new key,
it depends on the specific model about the all lost key,
it can read and delete dtc
by KENNY on Sep 14, 2018
THANKS!
Replied by Julia on Sep 14, 2018
It is noting.
by Eduardo on Sep 7, 2018
this tool is good!
Replied by Julia on Sep 7, 2018
hello dear,

Thank you for you comment. if you need any help please contact us.

Julia
by Kale Siess on Nov 28, 2017
good product! works very well on my cars
Replied by Jolly on Nov 29, 2017
Hello kale siess,
Thank you for your feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please feel free to contact us 
Mia
xtoolstore.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.