Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL PS90 PRO Professional OBD2 Diagnostic Tools Work Both Car and Trucks PS90 Heavy duty code read scanner odometer adjustment

XTOOL PS90 PRO Professional OBD2 Diagnostic Tools Work Both Car and Trucks PS90 Heavy duty code read scanner odometer adjustment

Latest price:US$1,799.00
US$1,699.006% off
  • Item No. SH95
  • Free Shipping

The PS90 PRO is a diagnostic machine for cars and trucks. It has a new Android multitasking operating system, simple and convenient to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Paolo on Nov 23, 2019
Reset odometer, airbag directly from the eeprom?
Replied by Julia on Nov 24, 2019
Hello Mr


Function is support, can it be done or not depends on specific model or chip type.
by diana on Nov 14, 2019
It works great, my brother is a mechanic so he is super happy with this super new tool he just programmed a key for my 2012 f150 truck. Very useful tool to program keys and also to find out what's wrong with your vehicle(some parts of vehicle like sensors)
Replied by Julia on Nov 14, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Colons on Sep 8, 2019
do test with my man and works ok didn't test the car model yet
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2019
Hello Mr

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

have a nice day.
by SHANE on Aug 26, 2019
Can I have it in Brazail?
Replied by Julia on Aug 26, 2019
Yes, of course you can!
by Max on Aug 22, 2019
What is the difference between PS90 and PS90 pro?
Replied by Julia on Aug 22, 2019
Hello Mr

Ps90 pro not only can do cars but also the truck, it is a combination device.

more functions, more vehicle coverage than Ps90.


Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.