Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Heavy Duty Truck  Diagnostic Tool Update Online Free Shipping

Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online Free Shipping

Latest price:US$1,350.00
US$1,200.0011% off
  • Item No. HKSH09
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS2 Automobile Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool NO NEED to connect with PC
1. Supports truck before 2012, and few part of truck after 2012s
2. New added truck model such as Caterpillar, Mitsubishi Fuso, Scania, Volvo, Isuzu etc.
3. Software Update via Internet - Wireless interface BlueTooth
4. Multi language: English, Spanish, Russian

Write a review

by eason on Sep 21, 2018
Hi, I want to know what's difference between PS90 and x100pad 2
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2018
Hello

Please check this official website:http://www.xtooltech.com/

there will be many information you can get it.


Julia
by Damien Fussell on Jul 29, 2018
good.
Replied by Julia on Jul 29, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

Julia
by Mr.Aaron Button on Dec 10, 2016
Hi, I am considering to get this tool as it shows on your web that it can support most of the heavy duty and trucks.
I have one question that is it original?
Replied by xiaoting on Jan 10, 2017
Hi, dear friend
Yes, it is original from Xtool. Please kindly note. 

If you have any questions, please contact us via sales@xtoolstore.com
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.RAIMUNDAS GIRSKIS on Nov 30, 2016
Can i use your PS2 to program ABS, AIRBAG and Gearbox?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 30, 2016
Hi, 
Based on the vehicle model. For some models, this ps2 can support all these function, for some models, only can work on engine system.
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.David on Nov 15, 2016
Finally, I decided to choose this product
will test on trucks and let you know
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 18, 2016
Hello, dear David
Good day!
Thanks for your trust and please contact us freely when you need.
xtoolstore
by Mr.ROBERT on Nov 4, 2016
Can it work on 2013 12 Voltage truck?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 5, 2016
Hi, dear friend
This PS 2 HD is usually used for trucks which is 24 Voltage and it can work on trucks until 2012, part of 2013.

Regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Patrick Nichols on Nov 4, 2016
Hi, I am interested in PS2 HD, does this tool cover American trucks?
thank you
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 6, 2016
Hi,
Yes, it covers American trucks
Regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Tony Varano on Sep 20, 2016
hi, do you have a function list of this tool? please send to my email box.
Thank you
by Mr.dante on Sep 17, 2016
hola.
mi nombre es dante quiero saber si lo tienes disponible para mexico
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 19, 2016
hola.
Si por supuesto. podemos enviar a México por DHL.It se llevará a 3-5 días el envío a México.

Gracias
xtoolstore
by Mr.Geoffrey R on Aug 23, 2016
hello, i have bought this tool from you and want to update it, how can i do ?
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 23, 2016
Hi, dear Geoffrey
Good day!
You can get it updated on official website:http://www.xtooltech.com
Any questions pls feel free to contact us 
Best regards!
Xtool store
by francesco bartolini on Apr 6, 2016
i have test some models and its function is really good ,thanks
by Mr.Salvador Puente on Apr 6, 2016
how many free update i can haveļ¼Ÿ
by Mr.Constantino Castillo on Apr 6, 2016
this device is really powerful, thanks for your advice
by Mr.Dalibor Rubil on Apr 6, 2016
is bell and catepilar supported on this device ?
by Mr.erik tovar on Apr 6, 2016
Hello, can this truck tool diagnose most of car like benz, VW, Renault etc one time from 2000?
by Mr.franklin sierra on Apr 6, 2016
Hi. Do u have an X TOOL whitch i can use on cars and bakkies petrol and diesel? please send me the details and prices. thanks my regards
by Mr.franklin sierra on Apr 6, 2016
Hello..can I use Detroit Diesel Diagnostic Link (program) with your product?

by Mr.Alexandros Iacovidis on Apr 6, 2016
Hello will your xtool ps2 work on a 2014 model Volvo truck engine?
by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 6, 2016
well i wonder, if it can only do heavy duty??
by willy chipan on Apr 6, 2016
hi bella, today i am going to take the parcel from DHL, thanks for your fast shipping
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.