Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version  From USA Warehouse 3-5 days delivery

Xtool X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version From USA Warehouse 3-5 days delivery

Latest price:US$199.00
US$169.0015% off
  • Item No. HKSK106
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version
1. Handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2. For Ford and Mazda we provide free pin code calculating service.
3. Vehicle Identification Number Programming

Write a review

by Mr.JACKIE on Jun 18, 2019
Can the X100pro reprogram the ECU? 2005 chevy malibu maxx
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
Hello dear,


No, it does not.
by Jose de jesus Argandoña on May 6, 2019
Perdon no he realizado compra preg sobre el periodo de entrega del x100 pro al cp 79070 y verficar las funciones del producto si este me sirve para modificar km ford figo 2017 y vento 2017 a su vez precio en total si es que lleva costo el envio al lugar que le comento me interesa por eso preg cuanto tarda en llegar y mas que nada precio
by Jose de jesus Argandoña on May 6, 2019
Perdon para los figo no viene en la lista ni vento pero para modificar kms si estaran ya en la actualizacion y cuantoa sopoerte tiene en actualizaciones, tambien sirve de scanner
by Jose de jesus Argandoña on May 6, 2019
Buen dia disculpe el preecio de envio a cd. Valles, san luis potosi, mexico y cuanto dia tardaria en llegar y es correcto sirve para llavea y kms en la lista no incluye fido actualmente ya estara disponible para kms y el vento 2017
Replied by Julia on May 6, 2019
Can you tell me your order number?
by Mr.Erick on Apr 17, 2019
Se puede a actualizar el xtool x100 ?
Con nuevos modelos y marcas?
Replied by Julia on Apr 17, 2019
Hello sir

please check the website:http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PRO.html
by Coxon Loke on Apr 2, 2019
i already update didnt see proton immobiliser
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2019
Hello sir

The X100 pro does not support it. Proton.
by Jack on Mar 14, 2019
I want to know if he can do mileage of ODOHTER
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

Yes, it is.

have a good day!
by k on Mar 14, 2019
when can I get it?
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

The parcel can be sent to your place on March 16.

have a good day!
by David Renick on Feb 20, 2019
Will it support programing a new key for a 2-14 Dodge Caravan?
Replied by Julia on Feb 20, 2019
Hello sir

Sorry, it does not.
by Mr.Hans on Feb 8, 2019
Will this program 2011 Scion TC key and remote?
Replied by Julia on Feb 12, 2019
Hello sir

It does not support the car.


Have a good day.
by Mr. Luis Parra on Dec 19, 2018
ok, i understand... so, the pay of shipping charge is after online purchasing or when..?
Replied by Julia on Dec 19, 2018
after you place an order and pay for that, we will charge it.
by Mr.Luis Parra on Dec 19, 2018
Good day, the price is 155usd+shipping por only $155 forma all!? Chipping to colombia?
Replied by Julia on Dec 19, 2018
Hello

Colombia is remote area, the shipping cost is 35 USD, the total price is 175 USD.

if you place an order , we will charge you another 20 USD NOT ONLY $155.

$155 is for customers in the US.


by Mr.Boozer on Dec 8, 2018
Do your product reprogram a ecu for 2000 Ford Taurus
Replied by Julia on Dec 9, 2018
Hello 

I recommend you VCM2..
 
by Paul on Nov 22, 2018
x100 pro can reset immobilizer on toyota G and H key?
Replied by Julia on Nov 22, 2018
Hello

I am sorry, i am afraid it cant support your need.


wish you have a good day!
by Tas on Oct 20, 2018
Easy to use
by mila on Sep 21, 2018
I got this for 2 months.
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2018
if you need any help,please contact us.

Julia
by tomzapf on Jul 24, 2018
It is great.
Replied by Julia on Jul 27, 2018
Thank you for your comments.

Julia
by Mr.WAYNE BEDORE on Nov 16, 2017
X100 PRO I AM GETTING MESSAGE UNDER EVERY CAR MAKE THAT THE BIN FILE WILL MOT DOWNLOAD
Replied by Jolly on Nov 16, 2017
Hello Mr.WAYNE BEDORE,
What bin file you are talking ? May i know if your x100 pro is buy from our site ?
Mia
by Mr.Sergey on Oct 25, 2017
we bought from you this product X100Pro.
how do we get advice on the operation of this device?
can I write to an email?
we want to extend the maintenance of this device.
how do we get a consultation on the operation of the device?
very much waiting for your prompt reply.
Thank you
Replied by Jolly on Oct 26, 2017
Hello dear
Could you please offer me your order number or paypal email ?So that i can check for you 
Mia
by Mr.jonathan Lee on Aug 8, 2017
hi i purchased an x100 pro and cant find the update link for it. i have a 2015 subaru i need to reprogram.
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 8, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day!

This is Xtool update website, please check.
http://www.xtooltech.com/EnDefaultNew.aspx

Best regards
www.Xtoolstore.com
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.