Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL  PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

XTOOL PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$140.00
US$125.0011% off
  • Item No. SC53
  • Free Shipping

PS701 JP scanner is a diagnostic tool for all Japanese cars, it supports diagnosing TOYOTA, HONDA, MITSUBISHI, SUBARU, SUZUKI, and NISSAN.

Write a review

by ramdeen on Dec 7, 2019
Great product
Replied by Julia on Dec 8, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support

have a nice day!


Julia
by Fournillier on Dec 7, 2019
Excellent! Worked for my Nissan Wingroad 2009
Replied by Julia on Dec 8, 2019
Hello Mr



Thank you for your support

have a nice day!

Julia
by Kindle on Oct 30, 2019
Bought this for my husband to used very great tool works well with the Japanese vehicles in Guyana.
Replied by Julia on Oct 30, 2019
Hello Madam


Thank you for your support.

have a good day!


Julia
by Good Vibez on Oct 29, 2019
After purchasing 5 different scanners to try and connect to my 2009 NISSAN Tiida, this one is "the one" connects seamless and is easy to use.
Replied by Julia on Oct 29, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Shaun on Oct 29, 2019
the device worked flawlessly
Replied by Julia on Oct 29, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Fred on Oct 21, 2019
Works great and seem simple enough.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Pilion on Oct 21, 2019
The ps701 scanner works great on the vehicle I tested which is a Nissan Xtrail i have an issue with viewing the log file not sure how that works and the obd2 menu not working on the vehicle I tested but put that side the tool is a great tool for Japanese vehicles.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Gonzalo Alvarez parada on Aug 24, 2018
good
Replied by Julia on Aug 26, 2018
Thank you for your comment!

Julia
by Mr.Lars Jonsson on Mar 16, 2016
Can the ps701 reset airbag codes on a 2012 Mitsubishi triton.
by Mr.Rommel Dela Cruz on Mar 14, 2016
Can the ps701 reset airbag codes on a 2012 Mitsubishi triton.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.