Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi/BT and Special Functions With Key Programmer/Odometer Correctio/EPS DHL Free Shipping

XTOOL PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi/BT and Special Functions With Key Programmer/Odometer Correctio/EPS DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:US$1,200.00
US$1,137.005% off
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

PS90 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system and Internet application. It combines the XTOOL Company’s vast vehicle coverage, strong diagnostic functions, many special functions and modern high quality tablet together. PS90 has the application advantage of Internet, which sharing your diagnostic data, picture, video and searching relevant solutions and experience online.

Write a review

by Robert on Apr 2, 2020
I love it, hahahhaha!
thanks for your help.
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Mr.Erdinch Mevlyudov on Feb 18, 2020
hello i wonder if it keeps cars up to 2020 and how long the update is free Thanks
Replied by Julia on Feb 18, 2020
Hello Mr


Which function are you refering to?

It is free update.
by Luis Triana on Dec 24, 2019
Great products and fast shopping. Work verte good
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr


thank you for your support!


Merry Christmas!

Julia
by Mr.Paolo on Nov 24, 2019

Is it compatible for Chile and does it have shipping?
Replied by Julia on Nov 24, 2019
yes, of couse you can use it in CHILE,

it can be shipped to Chile, do not worry.
by Luis Triana on Nov 21, 2019
Great products and fast shopping. Work verte good
Replied by Julia on Nov 22, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Javier Ramirez on Oct 21, 2019
El producto es muy bueno lo que no me pareció fue que me aygan mentido en mandarme lo que decía en el anuncio de la portadad gracias
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by diana on Oct 21, 2019
It works great, my brother is a mechanic so he is super happy with this super new tool he just programmed a key for my 2012 f150 truck. Very useful tool to program keys and also to find out what's wrong with your vehicle(some parts of vehicle like sensors)
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Robert W. on Oct 21, 2019
The XTool PS90 is more than just a code reader. I initially used with a BMW X5 that has had the same emissions related code come and go. After running the automatic diagnostics, the unit reported on information from all the various onboard computers and identified issues that were otherwise unknown. I have had many readers and programmers over the years and this is the only one that had provided the details on the various computer. The unit even identified items that BMW has not reported to the owner. Every vehicle is a little different but so far I have found the information to be beneficial. It should be noted that with some of the features, you want to ensure you have an internet connection. When working remotely, I simply attach the unit to my mobile phone to ensure that the recommendations related to codes are available.

One thing to note is that the bluetooth option allows you to have the tablet away from the vehicle but the OBDII connector still is cabled to the transmit / receive unit but, in most cases, this can be easily placed on the cars dash.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Bxxr on Sep 17, 2019
fast delivery , still not test,but looks support many car brand i will test it tomorrow work
Replied by Julia on Sep 17, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support. I wish you a happy life.
by Mr.O. CALVIN on Jul 25, 2019
1). Can I do Electric Power Steering Module Programming with PS90 on 2015 Lexus/Toyota Vehicles?
2). Can I do Transmission Adaptation/Coding with this PS90 on Mercedes cars?
3) does PS90 support ECU/PCM Replacement on Honda/Acura and Isuzu cars?
4). Can I program key on Hummer 2 and 3 and other GM cars with PS90??
by Mr.Calvin Okoro on Jun 26, 2019
Please, PS90 and H6 A80, which one is better in terms of Special Functions and ECU/IMMOBILIZER programing?
Because I need a tool that is very good in both Special Functions and ECU/IMMOBILIZER Programming for my workshop.
Replied by Julia on Jun 26, 2019
We recommend you A80h6.

by Hitch on May 8, 2019
PS90 also can program keys? all lost keys?
Replied by Julia on May 8, 2019
Hello sir


PS90 can program keys

all lost keys, it depends on the model,some can but the other no.
by Mr.adam on May 8, 2019
How many cars it can support? Do you have a car list?
Replied by Julia on May 8, 2019
Hello sir

Here is the tech website: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html


there is the model list you can check it.

Thank you!
by Mr.jose on Apr 4, 2019
I want to purchase this product.
I am from Peru.
Replied by Julia on Apr 4, 2019
OK, we can ship it to your place.

and please tell me the quantity.

thank you!
by Mr. thambiratnam vitheyatharan on Jan 15, 2019
ps90 i buy i need to some mor infomasan pl call me
0014167684477
by Mr. thambiratnam vitheyatharan on Jan 15, 2019
very nice
by Mr.Luis Alcaraz on Jan 2, 2019
Hello Xtool´s team,

I have a question for you,

Does the PS90 have coverage for vehicles used on Latin and South American markets? Like cars produced in Brazil, Argentina and Mexico.

Thanks in advance for you prompt response.

Luis Alcaraz




 
Replied by Julia on Jan 3, 2019
Hello

It is a generic version that can be used in the place you have mentioned.
by Mr.David on Nov 11, 2018
saludos !!!
este equipo cuenta con el idioma español ?
by Mr.David on Nov 11, 2018
saludos !!!
este equipo cuenta con el idioma español ?
Replied by Julia on Nov 11, 2018
Hello dear,
We do have the Spanish language about PS90.
 
by Ric on Oct 4, 2018
Is the XTool Ps90 still available
Replied by Julia on Oct 8, 2018
Yes, of course.
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.