Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi and Special Function DHL Free Shipping

XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi and Special Function DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:US$1,137.50
US$969.0015% off
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS90 Diagnostic Scan Tool provides incredible dealer level diagnostics at an affordable price for many small to large workshops. Connection between the diagnostic plug and the scan tool will be done wirelessly making the process even more effortless. Scan all systems, modules and even programme new keys, the depth to the Xtool PS90 is massive.

Write a review

by Bxxr on Sep 17, 2019
fast delivery , still not test,but looks support many car brand i will test it tomorrow work
Replied by Julia on Sep 17, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support. I wish you a happy life.
by Mr.O. CALVIN on Jul 25, 2019
1). Can I do Electric Power Steering Module Programming with PS90 on 2015 Lexus/Toyota Vehicles?
2). Can I do Transmission Adaptation/Coding with this PS90 on Mercedes cars?
3) does PS90 support ECU/PCM Replacement on Honda/Acura and Isuzu cars?
4). Can I program key on Hummer 2 and 3 and other GM cars with PS90??
by Mr.Calvin Okoro on Jun 26, 2019
Please, PS90 and H6 A80, which one is better in terms of Special Functions and ECU/IMMOBILIZER programing?
Because I need a tool that is very good in both Special Functions and ECU/IMMOBILIZER Programming for my workshop.
Replied by Julia on Jun 26, 2019
We recommend you A80h6.

by Hitch on May 8, 2019
PS90 also can program keys? all lost keys?
Replied by Julia on May 8, 2019
Hello sir


PS90 can program keys

all lost keys, it depends on the model,some can but the other no.
by Mr.adam on May 8, 2019
How many cars it can support? Do you have a car list?
Replied by Julia on May 8, 2019
Hello sir

Here is the tech website: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html


there is the model list you can check it.

Thank you!
by Mr.jose on Apr 4, 2019
I want to purchase this product.
I am from Peru.
Replied by Julia on Apr 4, 2019
OK, we can ship it to your place.

and please tell me the quantity.

thank you!
by Mr. thambiratnam vitheyatharan on Jan 15, 2019
ps90 i buy i need to some mor infomasan pl call me
0014167684477
by Mr. thambiratnam vitheyatharan on Jan 15, 2019
very nice
by Mr.Luis Alcaraz on Jan 2, 2019
Hello Xtool´s team,

I have a question for you,

Does the PS90 have coverage for vehicles used on Latin and South American markets? Like cars produced in Brazil, Argentina and Mexico.

Thanks in advance for you prompt response.

Luis Alcaraz




 
Replied by Julia on Jan 3, 2019
Hello

It is a generic version that can be used in the place you have mentioned.
by Mr.David on Nov 11, 2018
saludos !!!
este equipo cuenta con el idioma español ?
by Mr.David on Nov 11, 2018
saludos !!!
este equipo cuenta con el idioma español ?
Replied by Julia on Nov 11, 2018
Hello dear,
We do have the Spanish language about PS90.
 
by Ric on Oct 4, 2018
Is the XTool Ps90 still available
Replied by Julia on Oct 8, 2018
Yes, of course.
by Abdo on Mar 23, 2017
Can u send me an email when u guys have it in stuck
Replied by xiaoting on Mar 23, 2017
Hi,

We have no idea when it will be availble. We recommend the Xtool EZ500 diagnostic tool, you can have a look at this link:

http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ez500-full-system-diagnosis-for-gasoline.html

If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Emilia
by rafaelierra on Jan 19, 2017
what is the diferent betwen ps 90 and ps90-l
by Mr.Michael on Sep 9, 2016
it takes 4 days to get my united state city, that is fast, thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 12, 2016
Hi, dear Michael 
Thanks for your order on xtoolstore.com
Any questions please contact us 
Thank you
Xtoolstore
by Mr.franck on Sep 8, 2016
Hi,i want to know can this tool diagnose trucks?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 12, 2016
Hi, dear Frank

This PS90 can't support trucks, you can have a look at this tool, it will work on trucks:
http://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-ps2-hd-hevy-duty-diagnostic-tool.html

Any questions you can contact us
Best regards 
Xtoolstore

by Mr.Richard Minton on Aug 31, 2016
Hi
I am interested in Xtool PS90, do you have any discount for new customers?
Thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 31, 2016
Hi,Mr. Richard

Yes, we can offer you discount and just have sent an invoice to you, please check in time:)

Best regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Gary on Jun 22, 2016
Can PS90 diagnose trucks as well?
Replied by Bella on Jun 26, 2016
Hi Gary

Good day and thanks for your message
This ps90 it can not do trucks and it is only for cars

If you want to do trucks and you can choose PS2 and here is the link:
http://www.xtoolshop.com/wholesale/xtool-ps2-hd-professional-automobile-heavy-duty-truck-diagnostic-tool.html

If you have any more questions please let me know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.marcus on Apr 29, 2016
hello friend when will get in stock please let us know. thanks
Replied by Bella on May 3, 2016
Hi Marcus

Good day and thanks for your message

Once it is in stock and i will let u know

Best regards

Bella
by Mr.Tommy Straumdal on Apr 7, 2016
can you help me? i need to check the manual before purchasing it thanks
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.