Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original XTOOL X300 Plus X300+ Auto Key Programmer with Special Function

Original XTOOL X300 Plus X300+ Auto Key Programmer with Special Function

Latest price:US$299.00
US$259.0013% off
  • Item No. HKSK172
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X300 Plus X300+ Auto Key Programmer support update online! Handheld device with specials functions for different brands vehicles. It's simple and robust design makes your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.BOUSSADI SAMIR on Sep 9, 2019
I COULDNT UPGRADE MY X300 PLUS SINCE 4 YEARS
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2019
Can u give me your serial number? when did you bought the product?
by Max on Aug 29, 2019
Can it work on my VW?

I want to program a new key.
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2019
yes, it can support the VW models.

if you have any problrms, please contact us.
by Zack on Sep 21, 2018
OK!
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2018
Have a good day.
by Tylor on Sep 21, 2018
thank you!
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2018
Have a good day.
by Johan Sjunnesson on Aug 11, 2018
good!
Replied by Julia on Aug 11, 2018
Hello dear,

Thank you for your comment.

have a good day!

Julia
by Uraly Forces on Aug 8, 2017
Hi, is there a way I can find out if the XTOOL X300 Plus will work with my vehicle before I purchase it
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 8, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day

 you can check the vehicle list on the official website: www.xtooltech.com/ENX300PLUS.aspx

Best regards
www.xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Bryan Macedo on Nov 28, 2016
Can i use it for my newest cars? like year 2015?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 28, 2016
Hi, 
May I know your car model and the function you wish to do?
Please contact us freely when you need.

Best regards!
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.kostas Androulakhs on Nov 25, 2016
Hi, do you have the vehicle list of this X300 Plus? Please send one to me. thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 26, 2016
Hi, 
Yes, I have sent you the email with the vehicle list, please check it in time.

Regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.sam on Nov 1, 2016
Hi, will this tool clear codes on my 1997 Pontiac Grand? thanks
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 3, 2016
Yes, it supports code reading and clearing on your car.
Regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Jonny on Sep 9, 2016
hi, can this X300plus do Tire Pressure Warning Light Reset
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 12, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
Yes, it supports
Any further questions please contact us.
Best regards 
Xtoolstore
by Johnson Brian on Sep 3, 2016
I'm considering to buy one, I wonder if you have the function list and supported car list ?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 5, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Thanks for your visit on our website!
Yes, function list have been sent to your email box, please check in time.

Thanks and regards!
xtoolstore
by Mr.Alexander Mair on Sep 1, 2016
I just wondering how to update it? Can I update it online?
Replied by xiaoting on Sep 1, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Yes, X300+ supports update online!
Any further questions please feel free to ask.
Best regards
xtoolstore
by Mr.fred baker on Aug 10, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping and i get it now
Replied by xiaoting on Aug 15, 2016
Hi,dear Fred
Good day!
Thank you for your kind comment on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
XtoolStore
by Mr.Alexis Quiroz on Apr 4, 2016
hola, necesito un scanner que pueda leer codigos de errores tanto para motores gasolina como para motores diesel en este caso modelos como nissan navara, hyundai santa fe, toyora 4runner, ademas de que pueda hacer cambios al odometro, y programación de llaves.

Seria el x300 plus la opcion que necesito y si podrian enviarme un listado de marcas y modelos de carros que maneje este equipo

necesito comprar 6 piezas

saludos
by Mr.emad on Dec 31, 2015
hi,x300 plus can do eeprom function?
Replied by Angela on Jan 3, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, X300 can do eeprom function, you need to buy this EEPROM Adapter For X100 PRO X200S X300 PLUS to work with x300 plus to do eeprom function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Berard on Dec 31, 2015
hi, do you have car list? i want to check
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, we have car list, but it is chinese, can you tell me which car you want to do?  and what function you want to do? i can check it for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.chayto on Dec 31, 2015
hi, can you tell me what is the difference for x100 and x300?
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

XTool X100 just have function for auto key programming, but x300 have other special function, such as
OBD-II engine diagnosis
Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset
Tire pressure warning light reset (manual operation)
Timing belt light reset (manual operation)
EPB Electronic Brake changes brake pad
Throttle matching
Support the latest vehicles with CAN BUS and UDS protocol
With full and strong database for the most important vehicle makes

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.david on Dec 31, 2015
hi,i just want to do key programming, can you tell me which one is better? xtool x100 pro, obdstar x100 pro, or x300 plus?
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can choose OBDSTAR X100, it is best one.

Best regards

Angela
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.