Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 129 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL X100 PAD 2 X100 Pad2 Car Key Programmer Standard Version with Special Functions Support Multiple Languages

[Ship from US/UK] XTOOL X100 PAD 2 X100 Pad2 Car Key Programmer Standard Version with Special Functions Support Multiple Languages

US$729.00
  • Item No. HKSK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pad2 Key Programmer is xtool X100 Pad upgrade version, more powerful function and multi languages, ship from USA warehouse, only 3-5 days delivery! Limit Stock!
Free Shipping from UK/US/Czech, No Tax.
All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the  products quality.
In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

Write a review

by Mr.alan Mario on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,can I use this product for mileage correction ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
Yes ,it can do some cars with some years for this function.
Best Regards !

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Armando.f on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,could you please let me know how I can update my x100 pad 2 after 2 years?
Replied by sophy on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a great day!
After 2 years, you need to buy new update service and then we send your SN to factory .
Factory will add the update authorization again 
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,I want to know if this tool reset Odometer Mileage on Ford Escape hybrid, Camry , Subarban, Honda Accord or any Honda and Cadillac ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,dear
You can check the details in the xtool official website  
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2.html
Best Regards

Sophy
by Ahmedalzuhiri on Mar 18, 2021
hello,can you tell me if this tool program keys for volvo v40 2013 all keys lost semi smart key?
Replied by sophy on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,my friend
Sorry. It can't support what you talked about at present.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Henry on Feb 28, 2021
Receive it!
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your order in our website last time.
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Timothy J on Feb 28, 2021
I will recommmend it to my friend!
Replied by Julia on Feb 28, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your order!



Julia
by Mark on Dec 28, 2020
Does this tool can work on my GMC Acadia 2011? I want to add a new key.
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


YES. it can work on your car to do key programming.


Julia
by DKR on Oct 27, 2020
All right shipping and reception, just add that I don't work the teamviewer is apparently out of date and I don't know how to update it
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Can you take video of your operation and send it to me?

we will check it for you.


Julia
by Mark on Aug 14, 2020
May be I should take a kc100.
Replied by Julia on Aug 14, 2020
Hello dear friend


Kc100: https://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-kc100-adapter-for-pad-2-with-vw-4-5-immo.html



have a nice day!


Julia
by James on Jun 8, 2020
Hello can I use it in my car? Honda?
Replied by Julia on Jun 8, 2020
Hello dear friend


Can you tell me your specific model and year?



Julia
by F. Jose Chavarria on Apr 11, 2020
I use for my own business Locksmith.
Replied by Julia on Apr 11, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Mr.JOSE Calderon on Apr 5, 2020
I would like to have a list of makes and models of the vehicles where the mileage adjunsment works, thanks in advance
Replied by Julia on Apr 6, 2020
Hello dear friend


Here is the support vehicl list: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2.html




by Kazimierz on Mar 19, 2020
The CFE is OK. thank you!
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Malcolm on Mar 19, 2020
Everything is fine. Everything works!
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Joseph E. on Mar 10, 2020
So far I've programmed toyota keys, gmc, hyundia and kia remotes. all keys lost on ford, toyota, honda, and mazda. added key to a jeep. remember when you buy it to connect to wifi and go to settings in immobilizer and update everything.
Replied by Julia on Mar 10, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by leo on Feb 16, 2020
All right so far, keep the promise.
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Mr


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by W on Oct 26, 2019
Makes me money everyday
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by TIM on Oct 15, 2019
IT IS GOOD!
THX!
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Jeff on Oct 6, 2019
Best product I’ve ever bought. Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA
Replied by Julia on Oct 6, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
by Bridgette Pagano on Sep 26, 2019
Don’t bother reading the rest of this review. Just BUY IT! This is a game changer! We clip it to the headrest in front of my sons car seat so he can watch movies on long car rides (which we go on a lot). It stretched to fit even my iPhone XS Max.
Replied by Julia on Sep 26, 2019
Thank for your support

have a nice day!
Total 129 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.