Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 152 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
[ UK/US/CZ Ship] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration with 10 Special Functions added VW 4th & 5th Support Multi-Languages

[ UK/US/CZ Ship] XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro with KC100 Key Programmer full Configuration with 10 Special Functions added VW 4th & 5th Support Multi-Languages

US$949.00
  • Item No. HKSK200-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from UK/US/Czech, No Tax.
All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the products quality.
XTOOL X100 PAD 2 Pro Key Programmer is very Suitable for Locksmith.
Especially Added with VW 4th & 5th IMMO.
Newly Add OBD-II Engine Diagnosis.
With Special Functions and Multi Language Available.
Full Configuration: IMMO, PIN Code Reading, OBDII diagnosis, Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset, Odometer Adjustment, etc

Write a review

by Mr.Castillo on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,Could you please tell me if the X100PAD2 PRO support the BMW brand in the diagnostic function? What years and models are supported in the diagnostic tests for BMW brand?
Replied by sophy on Mar 31, 2021
Hi,my friend
You can check the vehicle list from this link :
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_BMW_V10_21_EN.PDF
Any questions,Please feel free to contact me. 
Best Regards!

Sophy
by Mr.zave on Mar 15, 2021
Hello,Can you tell me the main difference between Xtool AUTOPROPAD BASIC and Xtool X100 PAD2 pro?
Replied by sophy on Mar 15, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
AutoproPAD is only for US vehicle,but PAD2 Pro is global version one.
Best Regards

Sophy
 
by Edgar A on Feb 28, 2021
The Best one!

Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Bajunaid on Jan 26, 2021
bester Preis
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
We are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Davaid on Dec 16, 2020
I bought theX100 PAD2 from Julia. She is a good person help me a lot.

God bless her.
Replied by Julia on Dec 16, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.



Julia
by DKR on Nov 30, 2020
Thank you Julia
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for you support!



Julia
by Jason on Oct 27, 2020
all ok, on opel vivaro made second key.
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Lukasz on Oct 15, 2020
Good equipment perfect for locksmiths.
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Mr.Matthew peters on Aug 23, 2020
Please can I used kc100 with H6 elite to program vw 4th and 5th generation?
Replied by Julia on Aug 23, 2020
Hello dear firend


Sorry, we do not have H6 elite.

can not help you.
by Quan on Aug 21, 2020
I am interested in this , can u ship it from Euorpe?
Replied by Julia on Aug 21, 2020
Hello dear friend


What is your shipping country?


Julia
by DeLutis on Aug 14, 2020
So far so good.
Replied #1. by Julia on Aug 14, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support


Have a nice day.

Julia
Replied #2. by Julia on Aug 14, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support


Have a nice day.

Julia
by Mr.Sasso on Jun 22, 2020
Saving money. As far as diagnostic testing is well.
Replied by Julia on Jun 22, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Stanley on May 28, 2020
Thank you. It does work on 2016 ford focus key blade ignition.:)
Replied by Julia on May 28, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by Mr.Rudresh Bhadoriya on May 19, 2020
Will someone please tell me that xtool Pad 2 Indian car works on Mahindra Tata's car and what gives Mahindra Tata updates, please help me I request all of you brothers.
Replied by Julia on May 19, 2020
Hello dear friend

Sorry, the X100PAD2 sold on our website does not have an Indian version. For your question, please ask your local distributor in India.


Julia
by Chindy on May 18, 2020
I have use this product about 5 or 6 time is really easy to use. It been about a week since I got it. Does a great job on adding new keys and getting security pin like on dodge. And it also read codes and deleted codes for working on cars. So fat I love it.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Brian J. on May 18, 2020
So far I am very satisfied with the quality and functionality of this tool. I have only used it on 1 vehicle so far (05 Honda CRV). It worked flawlessly to add a key, and read and erase codes on that vehicle. I am a little concerned about the main (OBD2) connector on the tool because it seems a little delicate for the heavy/stiff cable used in a shop environment. I will probably devise some kind of stress relief for that. Also I have ordered a tempered glass screed protector for it. It uses the internet via WiFi to give details/probable cause, on a particular fault code. I like that feature. As I said I have only had the tool a short time, with limited use. As with anything time will tell for sure. But I feel very good about the durability of this tool.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by GINGER on Apr 26, 2020
ok ...very good .. .very good.
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your supprt

have a nice day

Julia
by Auther on Apr 24, 2020
Because of holiday longer delivery, package came compleet, without damage. Looks good, works, already updated. Will get it to it's work soon, so i will place additional comment.
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by Kochy Saleh on Apr 17, 2020
Thank you for your help!
Replied by Julia on Apr 17, 2020
Hello dear friend


No problem!

have a nice day!



Julia
by Fournillier on Apr 11, 2020
So far everything has worked out beautifully, very fast shipping to Chile via DHL. 100% recommended.
Replied by Julia on Apr 11, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
Total 152 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.