Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua OBD2 Key Programmer

XTOOL EZ400 PRO Full System Diagnostic Tool +IMMO+Oil Service + EPB + TPS Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua OBD2 Key Programmer

US$519.00
  • Item No. HKSP254-C
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 PRO is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system.
Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking.
EZ400 PRO provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.HERNANDEZ on Apr 13, 2021
Hi,I want to know if it support VW Sharan Bj. 10/2014 DSG 140Ps ?
Replied by sophy on Apr 13, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
If the dashboard is nec+24c64, it can support .
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Catalin Stancioi on Apr 12, 2021
"Hello
Can a read real mileage whit him?
like vcds does
THX"

I want moslty for vag cars
or is it only for a numer of cars?

And if you can explain how or a link for a tutorial
THX again
Replied by sophy on Apr 12, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Which exact items do you want to check ?
Which exact function do you want to do with the item ? What's your car models and which year of it ?
Please let me know so that I can check for you. Thanks.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Catalin Stancioi on Apr 11, 2021
Hello
Can a read real mileage whit him?
like vcds does
THX
Replied by sophy on Apr 11, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
What's your car models and which year of it do you want to test on ?
You can check the details in our website or the xtool official website  http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
Best Regards!

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Maksym Roz on Mar 25, 2021
Hello, Is this better than xtool 100 pro pad?
Replied by sophy on Mar 25, 2021
Hello,my friend
The ez400 pro has extra full system dianosis function. Other parts are almost the same with x100 pad. x100 pad only has engine system diagnosis functions. 
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Rossi on Dec 28, 2020
I am very like it! it is perfect!
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Quan on Nov 30, 2020
I need a good diagnostic tool. I think it is. I am in South Africa.
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend

Can you tell me your specific model and year?


Julia
by Bartosz Cierpial on Oct 22, 2020
consistent with the description.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Rui Silva on Jul 31, 2020
Sinto me enganado...pois na descrição diz que funciona em português..mas na verdade o pograma de diagnostico só funciona em inglês!!!sem utilidade para mim está máquina!!
Replied by Julia on Aug 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


We can let the factory change the language of your device to Portuguese, you only need to provide the serial number of the device.


Julia
by Mr.Gav on May 9, 2020
Does EZ400 pro have same key programming/ immo features as X-100 pad and X-100 pad2 pro?
Also does it have same odometer features as X-100 pad/X-100 pad2 pro?
by Roy on Apr 24, 2020
Perfect, well done!
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by عبدالله . on Apr 11, 2020
Does it support Arabic?


Replied by Julia on Apr 11, 2020
Hello dear friend

Sorry, it does not support.


best wishes!

Julia
by Edeward on Apr 2, 2020
I can have it work on my car, it did save money for me

Thank you!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Bill H. on Apr 2, 2020
I have received it. thank you!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Irina on Mar 25, 2020
grate scaner.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Tiffany manning on Mar 25, 2020
Like it so far and dislike because it can be a pain to figure out why it isn't working on certain make and models of vehicles.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Mr.Garza on Mar 8, 2020
Does work on Toyota Tundra 2018????
Replied by Julia on Mar 8, 2020
Hello Mr

Which function you want to do in your car? key prigraming , diagnosis or adjust odemeter?


Julia
by L***R on Feb 16, 2020
Fast delivery ,get package just in 5 days , super sellers and super products , 5 starts recommend.
Replied by Julia on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Mr


Thank you for your support!


Julia

by Denzel Crawford on Dec 24, 2019
Used on several vehicles works great.
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr


thank you for your support!


Merry Christmas!

Julia
by Mr.Chris Mariwande on Dec 16, 2019
The scanner has worked great for me on most of the cars that I have worked on except that I have not been able to communicate with the Nissan Caravan ZD30. We have a lot of those in Zimbabwe. Kindly post an update with that software.
by Irina Ayrapetyan on Dec 12, 2019
grate scaner.
Replied by Julia on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.