Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL Anyscan A30 All System Car Detector OBDII Code Reader EPB Oil Reset OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Same Function as Autel MD802

XTOOL Anyscan A30 All System Car Detector OBDII Code Reader EPB Oil Reset OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Same Function as Autel MD802

US$179.00
  • Item No. HKSC381
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL Anyscan A30 is a full system diagnosis kit and easily to carry in your pocket, working together with mobile phones and tablets. Both iOS and Android platform are supported. Full brands and systems are covered. What's more, it has many special functions, such as service light reset, EPB reset etc

Write a review

by Zim on Oct 22, 2020
I tested the machine its better than many other 300 dollar machines..

Money well spent and I am enjoying
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Mr.Raúl Villalobos on Aug 15, 2020
I purchase this tool since a year ago. And it works excelent I use it in my workshop.
Replied by Julia on Aug 16, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your feedback and support



have a good day!


Julia
by Awoniyi on May 28, 2020
Excellent! Everything has come, the quality is excellent. Checked on Passat B8 all works .
Replied by Julia on May 28, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by JAMES MILNE on May 20, 2020
I have received the goods. True picture advertising.
Replied by Julia on May 20, 2020
hello dear friend


Thank you for your support


have a nice day!

Julia
by TIM on Apr 26, 2020
Everything came in the package, even the box did not crumple. I have not checked the work yet.
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your supprt

have a nice day

Julia
by Grey on Mar 25, 2020
I have received the goods. True picture advertising.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by sue on Dec 24, 2019
It scans my whole vehicle.
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr


thank you for your support!


Merry Christmas!

Julia
by JACKIE on Jul 16, 2019
Can I get it in South Africa?
Replied by Julia on Jul 16, 2019
Yes, of course you you can

we have sold it to many customers from South Africa.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.