Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/CZ Ship] XTOOL A80 H6 Bluetooth/WiFi Full System Car Diagnostic Tool OBDII Repair Tool Programming/Odometer Adjustment

[US/UK/CZ Ship] XTOOL A80 H6 Bluetooth/WiFi Full System Car Diagnostic Tool OBDII Repair Tool Programming/Odometer Adjustment

US$799.00
  • Item No. HKSP333
  • Free Shipping

Ship from US/UK/CZ, No Custom Tax !
Xtool A80 H6 is the latest car diagnosis platform made for technicians.
XTOOL A80 scanner can read DTCs and data streams, perform active tests, code for all systems including full system diagnostics, all obd2 functions, various reset features (oil reset, EPB / SAS / BMS / TPMS / DPF reset), but it's its excellent performance in advanced hardware, faster and more accurate diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Wilinski on Mar 29, 2021
Hello,How long for free updates software? 
Replied by sophy on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
It enjoys lifetime free updates.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.abbas abdulla yusuf on Feb 13, 2021
What is the function of the vga db15 port .. and can i buy Item No. SF239 the Xtool X100 PAD2 and X100 PAD2 PRO Key Programmer Main Cable and it works in obd2
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
You can check the details in our website or xtool official website  www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by rachid Hammaoui on Jan 18, 2021
I would like to express my satisfaction with the A80 suitcase, its power and its many features.
On the other hand, the sub-menus, special functions, activation tests and fault codes are entirely in English, would it be possible in an update or from a link to have everything in French if you please, thank you.
Replied by Julia on Jan 18, 2021
Hello, you can change the language to French in the device settings.



Julia
by Evan on Oct 22, 2020
Здравствуйте Спасибо Большое я получил программатор сканер обновление программ скачалось нормально рекомендую вас и ваш магазин Russia
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Malcolm Henry on Jun 5, 2020
Package received!
Replied by Julia on Jun 5, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!



have a nice day!


Julia
by Yanique Barclay on May 28, 2020
very good products !
Replied by Julia on May 28, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by Sevag Avakian on May 28, 2020
Other function also satisfied but mileage correction available for construction clear high satisfaction.
Replied by Julia on May 28, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by Mr.arnol barranda on May 21, 2020
xtoola80 h6 can be adjust odometer for toyota cars?
Replied by Julia on May 21, 2020
Hello  dear friend

Here  is  the support toyotal models.   MILEAGE ADJUSTMENT


Julia
by Daire Cantwell on May 20, 2020
Perfect. on the car checked everything works.
Replied by Julia on May 20, 2020
hello dear friend


Thank you for your support


have a nice day!

Julia
by Mr.Miro on May 10, 2020
Bonjour le xtool A80 h6 est il disponible en français et peut on programmer les clés des voiture européennes et surtout wv
by Ashleigh Leigh on May 9, 2020
Help! My Xtool has a lock screen that wasn't there before! Could it of been a update issue? Due to COVID -19 I had put it in safe keeps until I could go back to full time work. I am a sole provider for my son and grandmother. I dont remember using a screen lock so it isn't something I'd be able to remember! Please help my passion and family depend on it:/
Replied by Julia on May 14, 2020
Hello dear friend

What do you mean lock screen?

the device is locked?

can you give me the serial number of the devcice?

S/N:
by Moses on Mar 25, 2020
Perfect. on the car checked everything works .
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Karen on Mar 25, 2020
Other function also satisfied but mileage correction available for construction clear high satisfaction.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by Mark on Feb 28, 2020
I bought it last year!

It is still good!
Replied by Julia on Feb 28, 2020
Helllo Mr

Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

thank you!

Julia
by Mr.james on Jan 23, 2020
does it mile correct/adjust all gm ford and dodge/ram product
Replied by Julia on Feb 1, 2020
Hello Mr

Here it is the support vehicle list: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/A80.html

have a nice day!

Julia
by R on Nov 14, 2019
I already have a scanner but with much more price. And this one is completely overwhelm of that one for more special functions and more coverage lists. Also the running speed is faster with stronger CPU. Good buy.
Replied by Julia on Nov 14, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Mr.doudou on Nov 4, 2019
bonjour peut ton programmer la radio sur un chevrolet silverado 1500 2014
Replied by Julia on Nov 4, 2019
Hello Mr

What function is programmed? key? mileage? or ECU?
by R on Oct 26, 2019
I already have a scanner but with much more price. And this one is completely overwhelm of that one for more special functions and more coverage lists. Also the running speed is faster with stronger CPU. Good buy.
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Jacques Mathee on Oct 1, 2019
Will it program keys and do mileage correction on a Opel Corsa C
Replied by Julia on Oct 6, 2019
Hello Mr


Sorry, it does not.

http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/A80.html
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Sep 19, 2019
Hello, how many free update years does A80 H6 have ? How much is annual update fee when free update time expired?
Replied by Julia on Sep 19, 2019
Hello Mr

2 years free update.

there is no update fee so far.
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.