Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL X100 PAD Key Programmer Update Service

XTOOL X100 PAD Key Programmer Update Service

US$200.00
  • Item No. XNR-SS239
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 PAD Update Service

Special authorizations are not included Such as the Brazilian local model.

All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the  products quality.

In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

Write a review

by Mr.Moises Oñate on Dec 2, 2020
Compre actualizacion, como opera este compra
Replied by Julia on Dec 2, 2020
We will have your serial number to the factory then open the update service.



Julia
by Vinicius Picinin on Apr 15, 2020
Boa noite comprei o x100PAD e preciso atualizar a base de veículos no odometro loisbesta defasada como faço?
Replied by Julia on Apr 15, 2020
You can place an order to purchase this update service, and then give me your serial number. I will help you to upgrade service.
by Robson Samtos on Apr 2, 2020
Precisso fazer ajuste de hidrômetro Nissan versa
Replied by Jane on Apr 3, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the xtool x100 pad cannot support odometer for Nissan.
Regards
by Mr.Abdoulzyggy on Oct 15, 2019
Bonjour j aimerais si la mise a jour du x100 pad et payant ou free si c est payant comment procedez pour faire la mise a jour de ma machine.merci .je.suis a l attente de votre reponse.
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Hello Mr

If you need to update the X100PAD, after the free update time, it will need 200 USD one year, when you pay for your order, please give me your serial number please, we wll have it in factory to update.


XTOOL X100 PAD Update Service


It is 2 years free update for X100 PAD.

After that, the update cost is 200USD one year.

Special authorizations are not included Such as the Brazilian local model.

If customer who purchased the device 2 or 3 years ago and can not be updated right now.( the table screen shows unhappy face, error code=5,that means it need to update)

Please contact us by providing the Serial Number of the device.
by Mr.Fernando Antonio on Sep 27, 2019
Consulta se puede comprar software para x100 para Toyota ya solo sirve para copias
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2019
Hello Mr

Sorry, we don’t sell software separately.
by Jackson on Jul 16, 2019
I need it worked tomorrow

can you?
Replied by Julia on Jul 16, 2019
Yes, of course. when it done, I will email you
by Mr.Ford W on Jul 16, 2019
I can have it working now.
great!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.