Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOl X100 PAD2 X100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Update Service

XTOOl X100 PAD2 X100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Update Service

US$400.00
  • Item No. XNR-SS244
  • Free Shipping

XTOOl X100 PAD2 and X100 PAD2 PRO Update Service

Special authorizations are not included Such as the Brazilian local model.

All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the  products quality.

In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

Write a review

by Mr.Alvaro Jose on Apr 6, 2021
Hello,Could you please tell me how will I update it after payment for update is done ?
Replied by sophy on Apr 6, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
After buying the update ,factory will open the update authorization for you. 
And then you can click the APP to do the update.
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Francisco astroza on Apr 25, 2020
Hola buenas tardes a fines de 2018 compre la x100 pad 2 todo bien hasta esta semana que ya no me deja programar llaves ni realizar ninguna funcion. La última vez que actualice mi equipo no me apareció ninguna cara o código diciendo algo , lo único que apareció era que tenía muy poco espacio para actualizar unas últimas funciones. Que podrá ser ?
Será que tengo que actualizar mi equipo ?
Por sierto ya le cambié el cable de conexión al OBD2 creyendo que era eso pero todo sigue igual
Al momento de querer conectarme con el vehículo me dice fail
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 7, 2021
Gracias por sus comentarios. Ya envié un informe a nuestro personal técnico. Les informaré de más información por correo electrónico.
by Mr.Jameson M on Mar 11, 2020
Hi there

I bought my xtool ipad 2 in 2018, before I knew that it had to be updated I already restore it to factory settings without backing up the files now I cannot use it cause every time I try to use it on any car it says no file. is there a way where I could just get the original files till when I can afford to buy the latest upgrade?

kind Regards
JM
Replied by Jane on Mar 11, 2020
Hello
Would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. If not from us, please contact your seller directly, and give them the serial number of your machine, ask them to contact xtool factory for you.
Regards
by Mr.Mohammed Azam on Sep 11, 2019
Hi
Sir mujhay Indian version update hona hai call me 8555968386
by Mike on Jul 16, 2019
thank you!

I can use it this afternoon!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.