Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 35%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK/EU] New XTOOL X100 PAD Car Key Programmer Multi-Languages With Special Functions Oil Rest Odometer EPB ABS EEPROM Throttle Battery

[Ship from US/UK/EU] New XTOOL X100 PAD Car Key Programmer Multi-Languages With Special Functions Oil Rest Odometer EPB ABS EEPROM Throttle Battery

US$429.00
  • Item No. HKSK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Ship from US/UK/Czech, No Tax.

All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the  products quality.

In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

Xtool X-100 PAD OBD2 Tablet New Upgrade Version.

Communication is more stable than the old version.

Support Multi-Languages.

Write a review

by Mr.juan torres on Apr 8, 2021
Awesome ! 100% original and same as the seller write. Five Stars !
Replied by sophy on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Thanks for your nice feedback in our website.
Hope we could have more and more business in the near future !
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Reynaldo on Feb 28, 2021
I would like to get 3 devcies.
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
What exact items do you want ?
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by noor on Feb 28, 2021
Je pense que cet appareil est plutôt bon.
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
We are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Anna on Jan 29, 2021
Très bon produit, vendeur efficace
Replied by Julia on Jan 29, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Mr.Jackson on Dec 29, 2020
Can I have it on my Jeep Renegade 2015? Programming keys?
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


YES, It does support your car.


Julia
by Jason on Nov 30, 2020
I can have it work on my Jeep cars.
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for you support!



Julia
by Philips on Oct 22, 2020
Highly recommended product.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by DKR LD on Sep 27, 2020
really fast shippings.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Emilia on Sep 27, 2020
great store i buy a few things here.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by claudio curbelo on Jul 2, 2020
Hi, suport updates? Can work LIFAN 620-2 PEPS KEYLESS?
Really apreciate any response.
Replied by Julia on Jul 3, 2020
Hello dear friend



Sorry, no.




Julia


by Mr.Luis C on Jun 22, 2020
nic3 and clean work's perfect
Replied by Julia on Jun 22, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Mr.MZ on Jun 22, 2020
Programmed a new keyfob for my 2015 Infiniti q50 and lexus. Very easy to use and works great.
Replied by Julia on Jun 22, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Emma on Jun 16, 2020
To try now.
Replied by Julia on Jun 16, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day

by David on Jun 12, 2020
Can it program key of Ford Explorer 2017?
Replied by Julia on Jun 12, 2020
Hello dear friend


Yes,it can support your car. 2016-2019


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Stephan Wigington on May 18, 2020
Easy to operate.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Frank on May 18, 2020
Very good product and arrived fast. Working very good with Chevrolet Cruze.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Dave on Apr 26, 2020
The thing is worth it!
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your supprt

have a nice day

Julia
by Eden on Apr 24, 2020
Not tried but good quality in terms of quality.
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by MANDY Jackson on Apr 11, 2020
I was pleased with the previous scanner so I thought I would stick with the autel brand. In comparison to my old scanner this one was light years ahead. Very easy to use for someone with basic automotive knowledge. I find this tool very easy and intuitive to use. Have used it to scan and reset an E39 BMW lighting control module and airbag light, and a Porsche Boxster 987 oil service light. It takes a few minutes, but the tool tells yo what to do next, acquires the serial number automatically, and guides you all the way. Very cool, I'm very pleased.
Replied by Julia on Apr 11, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Colon on Apr 2, 2020
does the KC100 work with xtool pad 1??
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend

Sorry,it does not.

have a nice day!

Julia
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.