Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 37%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/UK/EU] New XTOOL X100 PAD Car Key Programmer Multi-Languages With Special Functions Oil Rest Odometer EPB ABS EEPROM Throttle Battery

[Ship from US/UK/EU] New XTOOL X100 PAD Car Key Programmer Multi-Languages With Special Functions Oil Rest Odometer EPB ABS EEPROM Throttle Battery

US$429.00
  • Item No. HKSK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Ship from US/UK/Czech, No Tax.
Xtool X-100 PAD OBD2 Tablet New Upgrade Version.
Communication is more stable than the old version.
Support Multi-Languages.

Write a review

by Anna on Jan 29, 2021
Très bon produit, vendeur efficace
Replied by Julia on Jan 29, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Mr.Jackson on Dec 29, 2020
Can I have it on my Jeep Renegade 2015? Programming keys?
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


YES, It does support your car.


Julia
by Jason on Nov 30, 2020
I can have it work on my Jeep cars.
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for you support!



Julia
by Philips on Oct 22, 2020
Highly recommended product.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by DKR LD on Sep 27, 2020
really fast shippings.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Emilia on Sep 27, 2020
great store i buy a few things here.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by claudio curbelo on Jul 2, 2020
Hi, suport updates? Can work LIFAN 620-2 PEPS KEYLESS?
Really apreciate any response.
Replied by Julia on Jul 3, 2020
Hello dear friend



Sorry, no.




Julia


by Mr.Luis C on Jun 22, 2020
nic3 and clean work's perfect
Replied by Julia on Jun 22, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Mr.MZ on Jun 22, 2020
Programmed a new keyfob for my 2015 Infiniti q50 and lexus. Very easy to use and works great.
Replied by Julia on Jun 22, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Emma on Jun 16, 2020
To try now.
Replied by Julia on Jun 16, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day

by David on Jun 12, 2020
Can it program key of Ford Explorer 2017?
Replied by Julia on Jun 12, 2020
Hello dear friend


Yes,it can support your car. 2016-2019


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Stephan Wigington on May 18, 2020
Easy to operate.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Frank on May 18, 2020
Very good product and arrived fast. Working very good with Chevrolet Cruze.
Replied by Julia on May 18, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!

Julia
by Dave on Apr 26, 2020
The thing is worth it!
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your supprt

have a nice day

Julia
by Eden on Apr 24, 2020
Not tried but good quality in terms of quality.
Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!


Julia
by MANDY Jackson on Apr 11, 2020
I was pleased with the previous scanner so I thought I would stick with the autel brand. In comparison to my old scanner this one was light years ahead. Very easy to use for someone with basic automotive knowledge. I find this tool very easy and intuitive to use. Have used it to scan and reset an E39 BMW lighting control module and airbag light, and a Porsche Boxster 987 oil service light. It takes a few minutes, but the tool tells yo what to do next, acquires the serial number automatically, and guides you all the way. Very cool, I'm very pleased.
Replied by Julia on Apr 11, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Colon on Apr 2, 2020
does the KC100 work with xtool pad 1??
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend

Sorry,it does not.

have a nice day!

Julia
by Michael on Apr 2, 2020
Hey, i am looking for a millage corection tool for mercedes w213 e class. Does you have that?
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


We do not have such product can support the model

Sorry

have a nice day!

Julia
by Esteban Garcia on Mar 24, 2020
Excellent.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
by MZ on Mar 24, 2020
Programmed a new keyfob for my 2015 Infiniti q50 and lexus. Very easy to use and works great.
Replied by Julia on Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


have a good day!


Julia
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.