Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship] XTOOL PS90 PRO Car and Truck OBD2 Diagnostic Tools with Odometer Adjustment and Key programmer

[UK Ship] XTOOL PS90 PRO Car and Truck OBD2 Diagnostic Tools with Odometer Adjustment and Key programmer

US$1,799.00
  • Item No. SH95
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from UK and CZ, No tax.
Xtool PS90 PRO is a diagnostic machine for cars and trucks.
New Android multitasking operating system, simple and convenient to use.

Write a review

by Mr.asimenu Alia on Mar 24, 2021
Excellent ! Great seller,great product! Five Stars !
Replied by sophy on Mar 24, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a great day !
Thank you very much for your nice feedback.
Hope we could have more and more business in the near future !
Best Regards !

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Armendáriz on Dec 28, 2020
bueno para mi tienda, está bien.
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Bogdan Kedzierski on Jul 30, 2020
NIce work!
Replied by Julia on Jul 30, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Mr.phil on Jul 26, 2020
can this carry j2534
Replied by Julia on Jul 26, 2020
Hello dear friend

SH95 does not compatible with J2534.



Julia
by Janson on Jun 17, 2020
Hello Can it work on my MITSUBISHI Lancer 03-06?

I want to do key programming.
Replied by Julia on Jun 17, 2020
Hello dear friend


Yes, it support your car to do key programing.

have a nice day!


Julia
by Omar Gonzalez on May 20, 2020
Everything works perfectly!
Replied by Julia on May 20, 2020
hello dear friend


Thank you for your support


have a nice day!

Julia
by Brandon Ezell on Apr 17, 2020
Received it. nice!
Replied by Julia on Apr 17, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

have a nice day!


Julia
by Rachidys on Apr 13, 2020
Hi there,
What kind of vehicles can read the pin codes??
Replied by Julia on Apr 14, 2020
Hello dear friend



You can see the list of models on the official website:http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PSD90.html
by Felipe on Apr 2, 2020
It did save my money! GREAT!
Replied by Julia on Apr 2, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for suppprt!


Have a nice day!

Julia
by Felipe on Mar 19, 2020
Very fast and customer service responds quickly. Everything works perfectly.
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Richard on Mar 19, 2020
Recommend for any one who want to buy this item for the fast delivery and powerful functions . 5 star recommend
Replied by Julia on Mar 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


have a good day!

Julia
by Quan on Mar 3, 2020
Can this item work on my car? 2012 Audi S5. I want to change the mileagement.

Please contact me if it can do.
Replied by Julia on Mar 3, 2020
Hello Mr


Yes, it can work on your car about adjust mileagement.


thank you for your attention!


Julia
by Quan on Feb 28, 2020
I would like to have 3 of them, can you give me some discount???
Replied by Julia on Feb 28, 2020
Hello Mr


Of course you can, I can send you paypal invoice to your email, please check your email later.

Julia
by Mr.Paolo on Nov 23, 2019
Reset odometer, airbag directly from the eeprom?
Replied by Julia on Nov 24, 2019
Hello Mr


Function is support, can it be done or not depends on specific model or chip type.
by diana on Nov 14, 2019
It works great, my brother is a mechanic so he is super happy with this super new tool he just programmed a key for my 2012 f150 truck. Very useful tool to program keys and also to find out what's wrong with your vehicle(some parts of vehicle like sensors)
Replied by Julia on Nov 14, 2019
Hello Mr

Thank you for your support!


have a nice day!

Julia
by Colons on Sep 8, 2019
do test with my man and works ok didn't test the car model yet
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2019
Hello Mr

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

have a nice day.
by SHANE on Aug 26, 2019
Can I have it in Brazail?
Replied by Julia on Aug 26, 2019
Yes, of course you can!
by Max on Aug 22, 2019
What is the difference between PS90 and PS90 pro?
Replied by Julia on Aug 22, 2019
Hello Mr

Ps90 pro not only can do cars but also the truck, it is a combination device.

more functions, more vehicle coverage than Ps90.


Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.