Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US/EU/UK] XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage OBDII Diagnostic Tool Code Scanner with EEPROM

[Ship from US/EU/UK] XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage OBDII Diagnostic Tool Code Scanner with EEPROM

US$239.00
  • Item No. HKSK284
  • Free Shipping

Free Update Online.Free Shipping from UK/US/Czceh, No Tax.
X100 Pro2 upgraded version of the X100 PRO.
Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment Including EEPROM Code Reader.
Xtool X100 Pro 2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. X100 Pro2 is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops

Write a review

by Mr.Sandra on Mar 30, 2021
Hello,can you let me know if the mileage correction and key programming work on a 2012/2013 Range Rover Vogue L405?
Replied by sophy on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear
Sorry.x100  pro2 can not support it.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.pablo resto on Mar 23, 2021
Hello,Will item xtool x100 pro 2 support 2011 Chevy impala for Odom correction ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 23, 2021
Hello,my friend
Sorry. xtool x100 pro 2 can't support it.  Maybe you can  take a look on x100 pad,pad2 or pad3
Here is the vehicle list you can check 
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_ODMILEAGE_V29_80_EN.PDF 
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Brandon Daily on Mar 16, 2021
Awesome ! XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer everything is super, works fine. Five Stars!!!
Replied by sophy on Mar 16, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
Hope we could have more business from now on.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards!

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Kamran on Mar 10, 2021
Hello, will this works with Mercedes e220 2019 for mile correction ?
 
Replied by sophy on Mar 10, 2021
Hello,my friend
Really sorry. It can't support at present.
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Greg Tucker on Mar 10, 2021
Hello,
Can you let me know will it odometer adjustment work for 2016 Chevy Malibu Limited?
Replied by sophy on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,my friend
Sorry. It can't support.
Best wishes

Sophy
 
by Carlos on Mar 6, 2021
Can do miles adjustment on 2010 Honda Ridgliner ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 7, 2021
Hi,my friend
You can check the details in our website  www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Carlos on Mar 5, 2021
Can do miles adjustment on 2010 Honda Ridgliner ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
You can check the details in our website  https://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/x100-pro-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
You can also check details from xtool official website  www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
Best wishes

Sophy
by Alvaro on Feb 28, 2021
Willing to show this to my friend!
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback in our website  www.xtoolstore.com
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Hana on Jan 6, 2021
Do you have to pay for subscription for you to do keys and correct miles.
Replied by Julia on Jan 6, 2021
No, you do not have to pay for that. you can just to do key programming and miles.




Julia
by Mr.dana on Jan 6, 2021
it can do key programming for chyve cruse 2015?
Replied by Julia on Jan 6, 2021
No.it does not support it.



Julia
by Mr.tony on Jan 1, 2021
Is it can adjust mileagment of dodge caravan 2017?
Replied by Julia on Jan 3, 2021
Hello dear friend


It support caravan 2017 to adjust mileagment.




Julia
by Stephan on Dec 24, 2020
Satisfied with the product and seller. Reliable shop.
Replied by Julia on Dec 24, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support.


Julia
by FREDRIK BENGZON on Dec 21, 2020
Sorry don't know if its a yes or a no regarding the Chevrolet Corvette 2008
Replied by Julia on Dec 22, 2020
It mean it can not do your car 2008 model.
by Mr.Chevy on Dec 18, 2020
Will this unit do odometer adjustments on 2008 Chevrolet Corvette C6 Z06
Replied by Julia on Dec 20, 2020
Hello dear friend


Sorry, it does support this year 2008.



Julia
by Mr.Marko Skrbic on Dec 15, 2020
Hi,
could you tell me please,for Fiat freemont 2015,is this work mileage adjustment?
Replied by Julia on Dec 15, 2020
Hello Dear Friend

yes it can work on your Fiat freemont 2015.



Julia



by Mr.Kedzierski on Nov 29, 2020
I want to do my Ford 2011 for key programming.
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Yes it can work on your car.

Julia
by Mr.Marvin Lovett on Nov 25, 2020
This came from the XTOOL store on Amazon. Why are you saying you can't help me?
Replied by Julia on Nov 25, 2020
Hello dear friend


We are not XTOOL manafacturer. I am a dealer of my website only responsible for my website www.xtoolstore.com.

they are not the same one Amazon xtoolstore and my website.

so contact your seller on Amazon.

Thank you!

Julia
by Mr.Marvin Lovett on Nov 25, 2020
Haven't been able to program mileage. I have a 2007 Chevrolet Suburban. It gives an ECU code FF0A. States you're supposed to send it to XTOOL and they'll provide a security code. Ordered the X100pro2 on Amazon.

Order date

Nov 23, 2020

Order #

112-8619490-0937026

Can anyone help me?
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Have a nice day.
We are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

​​​​​​​Sophy
by Gona on Oct 22, 2020
Llego muy rápido y muy bien el producto falta probarlo con algún auto. Pero se ve muy bien.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Lidia on Sep 27, 2020
Good time of day. The order came quickly. I ordered from Russia, I brought home a courier. The device is not of poor quality, in operation has not yet checked. Translation in Russian of course lame, but you can understand. At the first opening of the USB cover, it fell off. So only 4 out of 5. I'll try the device to complement the review. For fast delivery to the seller respect.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.