Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL New Release AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner EOBD Bluetooth ELM 327 Code Reader Work with Android/Windows With HUD Head Up Display

XTOOL New Release AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner EOBD Bluetooth ELM 327 Code Reader Work with Android/Windows With HUD Head Up Display

Latest price:US$12.00
US$10.998% off
  • Item No. SC510
  • Free Shipping

All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the products quality.

In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

XTOOL AD10 is a newest vehicle OBD2 diagnostic tool. It supports engine / chassis / body / electrical equipment system diagnosis. Automatically identify the car, read the car's error code,interpret various common codes in detail to make it easy for car owners to understand car problems.

Write a review

by Mr.Amayania on Apr 11, 2021
Awesome ! The function is as described, it can automatically recognize the VIN.
Replied by sophy on Apr 11, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your great feedback in our website.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Barnard on Apr 11, 2021
Great product ! I recommend it to everyone
Replied by sophy on Apr 11, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback in our website.
Hope we could have more and more business in the near future !
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Jason Dubble on Oct 22, 2020
This shop is genuine and very reliable. highly recommend!
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Romero on Sep 27, 2020
It came very quickly, in appearance-quality is done. I will install-I will write a review.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Antonio on Sep 27, 2020
Top Product line! Working perfectly. Thank you! And detail! Delivery was super fast.
Replied by Julia on Sep 27, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Mr.Victor on Jun 25, 2020
this device does not work in my Chevrolet Captiva, it does not recognize it, I try to enter it manually and it throws an error
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
You can check the details in our website or xtool official website  www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by James Sprygada on Mar 26, 2020
All is ok .
Replied by Julia on Mar 26, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support

have a nice day!

Julia
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.