Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 Elite Auto Key Programmer for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost Odometer Adjustment OBD2 Diagnostic Free Update

[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 Elite Auto Key Programmer for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost Odometer Adjustment OBD2 Diagnostic Free Update

Latest price:US$959.00
US$945.001% off
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from US/UK/Czech, No Tax.
New Arrival XTOOL X100 PAD3 Auto Key Programmer.
X100 Elite Global Version Free Update.
with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter.
Support Toyota/Lexus Key Lost, and Odometer Adjustment, OBD2 Diagnostic Tool.

Write a review

by Mr.MARTINS on Apr 8, 2021
Very fast shipping,excellent quality . I am very satisfied!
Replied by sophy on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Thanks again for your nice feedback in our website.
Hope we could have more and more business in the near future !
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.alouis on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,
Can you let me know will this get pin and program key for 2019 Chrysler Pacifica with universal brute force bypass cable to the star connecor? X100 pad doesn't connect.
Replied by sophy on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,my friend
Sorry. It might not support 2019 year chrysler. basically 2001 to 2015 years immo.
Please check here for more details  :http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/KPFnList.html.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Hugo on Feb 28, 2021
I have it on Friday, and it looks great.
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your order last time.
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Szikszai Sándor on Feb 4, 2021
Hello! Do you deliver to Hungary?
Replied by Julia on Feb 4, 2021
Yes, we do, we can ship the device to your country.



Julia
by Chris U on Jan 28, 2021
It looks and feels good quality.
Replied by Julia on Jan 28, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Mr.Thiago Veloso on Jan 22, 2021
Vocês estão enviando para o Brasil? Ela vem na versão Brasil?
Replied by Julia on Jan 25, 2021
Hello dear friend


We can ship to Brazil, but we don’t have local models in Brazil. You can ask your local dealer.


Julia
by Bass on Jan 21, 2021
Super attentive arrived in Brazil with 12 days in my house machine super indicate.
Replied by Julia on Jan 21, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.




Julia
by Suz on Jan 21, 2021
Reads errors very quickly, a bunch of car brands are activated. On the school tried the odometer adjustment, everything went super, just after adjustment, there was a record in the block of the engine and pillows, respectively, they were removed and no longer appeared. Machines are many different, so in the next month I will test, I hope that the device will please. Definitely I can advise, my money is worth it.
Replied by Julia on Jan 21, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Mr.Surinder on Dec 30, 2020
Five-star recommendation.
Replied by Julia on Dec 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

Julia
by tommy on Dec 29, 2020
I can work it on my CADILLAC Escalade 2007.

Odometer adjustment.
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Jason on Dec 28, 2020
Excellent product. I use it well in my workshhop.
Replied by Julia on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Mr.Wis on Dec 27, 2020
best time get this, nice
Replied by Julia on Dec 27, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by patrick on Nov 29, 2020
This one can do motors? or not?
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


It can not do motos only support cars.

Julia
by Mr.Jin on Nov 16, 2020
i wonder which one is better products between PAD2 price is 379$ and this products.

If i get pad 2 , i should update in every year ( 400$)?? after i pay 379$

if i get PAD3, this item only pay 929$ right?? you do not charge any update fee?? after few years later??

Replied by Julia on Nov 16, 2020
Hello dear friend

X100PAD2 is 649 USD X100PAD2 PRO is 818 USD

they have 2 years free update.

and X100PAD3 is 929 USD. It is also free for two years to upgrade. The follow-up update fee has not yet come.


Julia
by abdel on Nov 4, 2020
bonjour. je veux savoir la listes de fonctions et la liste des voitures .cordialement
Replied by Julia on Nov 4, 2020
Hello dear friend


You may check the link: http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PADElite.html



Julia
by patrick on Oct 27, 2020
The product arrived well packaged and without apparent problems I have not tested them yet, but the two scanners that I attached to the seller arrived flawless even before the estimated time, the 100% recommended seller, very responsible and responds to all the questions, even sent me a super chip as a gift for the purchase.
Replied by Julia on Oct 27, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Adam on Oct 22, 2020
Excellent seller, departure from Russia in 5 days came. One minus is a very rigid main cable, like a metal spring. Wish to make the wire softer.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support.

have a nice day.


Julia
by Sergio on Oct 14, 2020
Boys, everything is working, brand coverage is normal for this price, let's see how they will maintain the quality of the software ....
Replied by Julia on Oct 14, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Romeo on Oct 14, 2020
Quality is good! How time will work will show. Seller sociable
Replied by Julia on Oct 14, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Have a nice day!


Julia
by Mr.Kamal Asaad Gharib on Oct 4, 2020
I want to do my Toyota Avensis/versoe2003 is this one can work on it?
A complete diagnosis.
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
You can check the details in our website or xtool official website  www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.