Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship] New Realse XTOOL KC501 Car Key and Chip Programmer Support MCU/EEPROM Chips Reading&Writing Work with X100 PAD3/PAD Elite/A80 Pro

[US/UK Ship] New Realse XTOOL KC501 Car Key and Chip Programmer Support MCU/EEPROM Chips Reading&Writing Work with X100 PAD3/PAD Elite/A80 Pro

US$579.00
  • Item No. HKSK301
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from UK/US/Czech, No Tax.

All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the products quality.

In addition to comparing prices, quality and service should also be considered. We are the original supplier. All of our products are original,don't worry the quality. 
Besides,we have the strong technical support service and after-sale service. So,welcome to order !

KC501 is a professional Key & chip programmer which can not only read,write keys and read key remote frequency, but also generate dealer keys. It support read and write MCU/EEPROM chips, read and write Mercedes Infrared keys. Moreover, it support PC connection which brings you better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Opeyemi Yusuf on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,Is it working with XTOOL A80 H6 ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,my friend
Sorry. It can't support at present.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Michael Idowu on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,Can it work with xtool 100 pad ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,my friend
Sorry. KC501 can not work with x100 pad at present.
Best Regards

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by jojo on Feb 28, 2021
I GET it now! In South Africa.
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Thanks for your order last time.
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Jack on Sep 24, 2020
Does it can do odometer correction?
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hello dear friend


No, it does not.

KC501 can use in add key. key programming.


Julia
by shiyd on Jul 29, 2020
Can I have it now?
Replied by Julia on Jul 29, 2020
hello dear friend


It will be avaliable next week.

Julia
by Mr.abbas abdulla yusuf on Jul 23, 2020
Is he working XTOOL A80 H6
Replied by Julia on Jul 23, 2020
Hello dear friend


KC 501 is compatible with XTOOL X100PAD2, X100PAD3(X100 Elite), H6, H6 Pro.



Julia
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.