Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD Elite Auto Key Programmer for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost Odometer Adjustment OBD2 Diagnostic with KC501

[EU Ship] XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD Elite Auto Key Programmer for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost Odometer Adjustment OBD2 Diagnostic with KC501

US$1,499.00
  • Item No. HKSK297+HKSK301
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from UK/US/Czech, No Tax.
All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the products quality.
New XTOOL X100 PAD3 Auto Key Programmer Global Version.
with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter, Support Toyota/Lexus Key Lost.
Odometer Adjustment, OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with KC501.

Write a review

by Mr.Larry on Feb 28, 2021
MAYBE I can get some discount?
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
We are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.selvedin on Feb 3, 2021
offre forfaitaire, sympa
Replied by Julia on Feb 4, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Mark on Nov 29, 2020
If I got problem I can contact you, right?
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend


Yes, please feel free to conatct me if you have any problems.


Julia
by Bass on Oct 15, 2020
used on Peugeot 308 and 207 works perfectly pulled pin and programmed very efficient.
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by tommi on Sep 24, 2020
It helped me make a lot of money. Great product!!
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!

if you have any questions, please contact me.



Julia
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.