Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK/CZ, No Tax) XTOOL A80 Pro Automotive OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Same As The H6 Pro Free Update Online

(Ship from US/UK/CZ, No Tax) XTOOL A80 Pro Automotive OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Same As The H6 Pro Free Update Online

US$1,199.00
  • Item No. SP368
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from US/UK/CZ, No Tax.
All of our products are original,so you can rest assured of the products quality.
XTOOL A80 Pro with XVCI Max is a Full System OBD2 scanner support 20 Special Service Reset functions, and come with ECU programming device that Works For VW,BMW,BENZ,FORD,MAZDA,AUDI ECU Programmer.
A80 Pro/H6 Pro can diagnose the electronic control system of prevailing vehicle models covering Asian,European, American and China. Full range car models and full car system diagnose make itaprofessional automotive diagnostic tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Ceriania on Apr 14, 2021
Hi,could you tell me the main difference between A80 Pro and A80 H6 ?
Replied by sophy on Apr 14, 2021
Hi,my friend
Have a great day.
For their main difference,you can check the details from this link in our website  :
https://www.xtoolstore.com/wholesale/xtool-a80-pro-automotive-obd2-diagnostic-tool-with-ecu-coding.html
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
 
by Mr.Toreano A Nichols on Mar 18, 2021
I bought from your Amazon store and its been over 5 days and it hasn't been shipped out yet. And need it shipped out by Friday already lost a job due to the inconvenience. Please help!
Replied by sophy on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,my friend
We have no website in Amazon. 
we are just one of the xtool dealer, not the company, we only have the ability to help the customer who bought the product from our website.
So,please contact your seller from that website in Amazon and ask for help there. Thanks.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Kiccolo Ceriani on Mar 11, 2021
Hi,I have question : Does the A80 pro can do both ecu programming and key programming ?
Replied by sophy on Mar 11, 2021
Hello,my friend
Yes. The A80 Pro can do both ecu programming and key programming.
Best Regards!

Sophy
www.xtoolstore.com
by Jason on Feb 28, 2021
Does this good at diagnosis?
Replied by sophy on Mar 19, 2021
Hello,my friend
Yes. The item SP368 is a quite good diagnostic tool .Do you want to have a try ?
And,we are doing promotion for hot selling items these days. Many of them are with the best wholesale price.
So,if you are interested in them,please let me know your new order asap in our website www.xtoolstore.com
Best wishes

Sophy
by Garabito on Feb 4, 2021
Nice,received it!
Replied by Julia on Feb 4, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Ricardo on Jan 29, 2021
Everything came in integrity, packed well. The goods were delivered to the door by the DHL.

The device will test, then I will unwrite. The device is orange, everything in it is intuitive.
Replied by Julia on Jan 29, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!


Julia
by Malcolm on Jan 28, 2021
Delivery zipper, 9 days, the device is OK, the packing is whole, we will test
Replied by Julia on Jan 28, 2021
Hello dear friend

Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Majid on Jan 21, 2021
Great products ! Arrived fast
Replied by Julia on Jan 21, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
by Cesa on Jan 21, 2021
Very good product recommended!
Replied by Julia on Jan 21, 2021
Hello dear friend


Thank you for your support!



Julia
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.