Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 134 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Special Functions& Free Update Ship From USA Warehouse

XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Special Functions& Free Update Ship From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$409.00
US$399.002% off
  • Item No. SK182
  • Out Of Stock

The first tablet key programmer in the word! With professional key programming + special functions
1. New keys programming, reads keys from immobilizer's memory
2. PIN Code reading with EEPROM, Reset ECM & reset immobilizer
3. Comes with the mileage adjustment, Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset etc.
4. Newly add multi language: English, French, Indian, German, Norwegian, Russian, Persian, Arabic, Polish, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.ron on May 26, 2020
Please help me understand why it’s not working.Iv connected the tool to the OBDII-16 into My 2017 jaguar XE.I go to dashboard and and mileage. I get code... “Before performing the mileage adjustment, please perform a backup EEPROM data”. Once I hit okay, it says “security verification failed”. So I go back to the menus and click the option where it says “EEPROM DATA BACKUP” it then says switch ignition on (when my car has already been on) so I click okay and then the “new file” option. It pops up saying “communicating...” and then the "security verification failed” code comes up. What do you suggest is going on here? What should I do to make this work?
by EXXa on Sep 8, 2019
Received according, all ok.
by Vexxxn on Sep 3, 2019
Delivered quickly without problems, everything came according to the description everything works i will test it off on working with the device!)
by Naofi on Sep 3, 2019
Very good product.
by Tim on Aug 29, 2019
Can this work on my FORD 2007?
Replied by Julia on Aug 29, 2019
Yes, it is

you can check the official website to check the vehicle list.

http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD.html
by Mr.JUGURTHA on Aug 11, 2019
HELLO THE X100 PAD IS REALLY IN FRENCH?
Replied by Julia on Aug 11, 2019
we can change the language for you.
by lazaro yubero on Jul 12, 2019
can I get the new activated code?
Replied by Julia on Jul 12, 2019
YES, Can you give me your serial number?
by Alan Rohner on Jul 3, 2019
So far, so good, next time I will get it more, can you give me some discounts?
Replied by Julia on Jul 3, 2019
Hello Mr,


Thank you for your feedback,
and yes, sure I can give you some discounts.


have a nice day!

by Zvingler on Jun 28, 2019
I NEED 5 PICS.
Can you give me some discounts?
Replied by Julia on Jun 28, 2019
Sure, we will, can you tell me the shipping address?
by Mr.Max Cabe on Jun 18, 2019
Will this let me reset the odometer on a 2014 Kia Cadenza? Thank you
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
Hello dear


Sorry, it does not support your car.

by Tim on Jun 18, 2019
Can the SK182 only use a 12V car?
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
Hello dear,

YES, it is only for 12v cars, no 24V.
by SHANE on Jun 18, 2019
x100PAD What does error code 8 mean?
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2019
Hello dear,


Can you take a picture of it, and send it to me?

I need to confirm that with the engineer.
by ryan on Jun 2, 2019
it can work well on my Ford Mondeo 2013.

great!
Replied by Julia on Jun 2, 2019
thank you for your feedback.


have a good day!
by Mr.Robert on May 1, 2019
I'm trying to to odometer correction for a 2015 Dodge Journey, and it's asking for a security code. Can you provide me this code?
Replied by Julia on May 5, 2019
Hello


we need you to take pictures of Prompt.
we will Send it to the factory to calculate the code.
by Dashl on Apr 23, 2019
X100 PAD If it expires, not continue to subscribe. Can the function of the device be used like before?
Replied by Julia on Apr 23, 2019
Yse, it is,

if you not update it is just can not use the newest model.
by steve on Apr 4, 2019
Can I get it in Peru?
Replied by Julia on Apr 4, 2019
Yes, of course sir

and when you pay for the item you should also give me your Tax id.

thank you!
by Mr.James Nevels on Apr 1, 2019
I have a new xto 100 with no activation code. Is there a generic code so that it can be registered for updates?
Replied by Julia on Apr 1, 2019
Hello sir


Can I have your X100 PAD serial number? X100PAD-XXXXX
by Mr.steve on Mar 14, 2019
I want to know if he can program keys of HAWTAI Santa Fe?
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

Yes, it is

have a good day!
by Mr.davaid on Mar 14, 2019
It is good!
Replied by Julia on Mar 14, 2019
Hello sir

Thank you for your commemt

have a good day!

by Mr.Betoponce on Mar 8, 2019
Does the scanner have the OBD2 function? to read motorcycle faults? and repair the faults, and transmission failure does not read?
Replied by Julia on Mar 11, 2019
Hello sir

Sorry, it is not.
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.